Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
IT GLOWS!!!
 from California,  Aug 30, 2008

I LOVE Glow in the Dark things, I always have always will so when I saw this I flipped! It fits snugly, the glow is so bright, and it cleans well. What more could you ask for?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from CA,  Aug 24, 2008

Works great & easy to clean. It also glows in the dark. It's the same price in the stores, but I couldn't find one in this color.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glow!
 from Dallas, TX,  Nov 16, 2012

It glows! It fits like a glove and does not slide when in use. It has saved me several times from stumping my toe in the dark. Easy maintenance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green is Good
 from Los Angeles,CA,  May 31, 2011

My bare feet like to stand on the Wii Fit glow in the dark silicon cover. This is a nice and smooth texture, so if you're looking for a better grip or texture look for a different product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cool!
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 31, 2011

Soft and easy to use. Soft glow at night so you don't fall on your face while using it! I am far from graceful...this helps me see the thing while in dim conditions. Great product, fits perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glowing performance!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 12, 2010

After getting the Wii Fit Plus game with Balance Board, I was looking for something to help protect the board and gave me more stability when using it.This product was exactly what I was looking for, after putting it on the balance board I noticed that I had better traction when doing exercises and games, even when I was wearing socks - which I could not do before because I felt like I was going to slip.One thing that I was not expecting was also the added protection of the board from dirt and dust that use to accumulate right in the middle of the board, now I can simply wipe it with a cloth when necessary. The other thing that was nice about it is the soft glow that it emits in the dark, it has kept me from stepping and bumping into it on my way to bed.I would definitely recommend this product to someone that is looking for a way of protecting their balance board and themselves from slipping on it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wii fit gooood
 from NW Fl on the Gulf of Mexico,  Jun 18, 2009

I ordered this mat for the Wii fit because I was wearing socks and they were slippery on the Wii fit board. This mat is terrific without having to wear socks. I love the glow in the dark, I don't bump into it in the dark any more !!!!!!! If you do Wii fit you must have this cover!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Fit Board Silicon Cover
 from WI,  Feb 6, 2009

It shoud protect the board and make it easy to clean. It seems to attract all the cat hair around and doesn't glow in the dark really.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Fit Balance Board cover
 from FLORIDA,  Jan 25, 2009

The cover is an awesome GLOW IN THE DARK light green color! It fits perfectly on the board and helps your stability when you are playing on the balance board. Without the cover, we would slip sometimes and now that we have the silicone cover, we don't slip. We couldn't find a silicone cover in stores, so I am very pleased that I found it here and shipping cost is less than my gas cost for running all over town looking for a cover! Great product!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What I expected...
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 9, 2009

Received the cover really fast and was what I expected. I had no problems with the cover fitting onto the Wii and it did not tear like others have had problems with. It fits quite well but can move slightly if doing an activity that requires you to get on and off the board frequently. Overall I would buy again...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top