Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This was a super movie
 from Torrance, CA,  Nov 26, 2011

This movie is over 30 years old and it was excellent. It has very little crudeness in the movie and you begin routing for 1 guy. It was a very well-made movie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This was exactly as it said
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This was exactly as it was supposed to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grease
 from berkeley ca,  Sep 12, 2011

im very happt with overstock , i love the movies greese i sang the whole movie and watched it with my mother, brought back memories

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. awesome
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grease, the DVD
 from Dallas, Texas,  May 15, 2008

Timeless teenage angst played by two 30-yr-olds. campy and fun. Great memory music. To over analyze it is to spoil the chance of 1 1/2 of pure unadulterated nostalgia

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grease
 Dec 15, 2007

Grease is a wonderful musical starring the lovable John Travolta (Danny) and Olivia Newton-John (Sandy) This musical is one that you will fall in love with, and songs that you will remember forever. Grease is such a great musical that will instantly become your favorite.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grease:Rockin' Rydell Edition
 from wyoming, MI,  Oct 30, 2007

This is to be a Christmas present so it wont be opened until then. I do know that my 5 year old great nephew couldnt get enough of watching the movie on TV so my sister (his gramma) decided he needed a movie of his own!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic at a great price!
 from Boston, MA,  Oct 30, 2007

Who doesn't love GREASE? The Rockin Rydell edition is great because of the extra features. For anyone who loves the musical, this DVD is a must!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grease: Rockin' Rydell Edition
 from Florida,  Apr 28, 2007

This was a gift for my daughter, who grew up loving the movie 'Grease'. The surprise was the packaging: the DVD was incased in a 'leather jacket' just like the ones worn in the movie. My daughter flipped over the packaging & the DVD. If you or someone you know loves 'Grease', this is the DVD for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
How to please a grandaughter
 from Dallas, Tx. (formerly of New Jersey,  Mar 19, 2007

My grandaughter is a 41/2 yr. old future drama queen. She's enjoying the weekly reality show of the auditions for "Grease" on Broadway. Her eyes lit up when I gave her the DVD of the movie, and she has watched it many times and knows every song. She can't wait for the final results of the competition and has her opinion as to who should win. Of course she's comparing the finalists to Olivia Newton John and John Travolta - a hard pair to surpass.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought