Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from CALIFORNIA,  Jan 30, 2006

The book was in brand new condition and I was very happy with the cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very small
 from Mississippi,  Nov 14, 2007

I thought this was a large board book. When it arrived, I was sadly mistaken.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deja Vu
 from New york,  Jun 30, 2007

When I was in college, I used to baby sit for a little girl from the time she was 6 months till 3 years old. I read this book to her every night that I was with her, she loved it. She would say "Moon Moon", when I put her to bed. Now I have a 2 year old girl of my own. I was delighted to find this book again when she was one. Everynight she asks me to read her two or three books and always asks for Moon! I will save it for my daughter to read to her children.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book
 from Horton, Alabama,  Jan 2, 2013

Another book for my grandaughter. I loved to read this book to my children.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goodnight Moon By Margaret Wise Brown
 from Fishkill, NY,  Dec 9, 2012

Wonderful book for parents to read to and with their children. Should be on your gift lists.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly has the cover show
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great gift for small children
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great price for an great children's book
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this book!
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2012

I have bought "Good Night Moon" for each of my gandchidren when theyh were born. This one is for my first great-grandchild. I purchased it months before he ws born to make certain he would have the book. My own children memorized every page of the book, as did my grandchildren. Wonderful read-to book. The price was very good as compared to book stores.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. new book
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Keeper
 from Waretown, NJ,  Mar 3, 2012

How could anyone pass up the opportunity to project a true classic for a future generation? We have purchased this book for all our grandchildren, and friends/relatives expecting an addition to their family roster. Reading this over & over creates a recognition in a child, who learns the words associated w/ each page. LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good bedtime book
 from West Lafayette, IN,  Oct 18, 2011

Nice board book and it is a great bedroom read for my granddaughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic childrens book at a great price
 from Janesville WI,  Sep 22, 2011

Love the board books for small children, sturdy construction at a good price. Love this classic bedtime book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? similar
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Goodnight Moon. Every child should have this book
 from Keys, FL,  Sep 21, 2011

I love this book I've been giving this book to all my nieces & nephews and to their children, my Grand neices & nephews

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
books
 from Michigan....,  Aug 31, 2011

was given as a gift and I heard that they enjoyed it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glorious
 from Skokie IL,  Aug 12, 2011

A classic for generations and a delight to read again and again, which is not always the case with children's books. Adapting the message to your child's room is a treat and well worth encouraging your little one(s) to make the story their own. Colors, characters, furniture, counting, what-can-you-see-outside, etc. -- so much to point to and direct children's attention to as you read and I love the gentle way it closes out the day. A great book for the very young and a wonderful book for early readers (and children's book collectors like me!). Will be using this one again and again for lots of different activities in my circle time activities.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great board book
 from Central NJ,  Jun 15, 2011

shipped quickly. shopped around and OS was the cheapest on the web. i love this book and now my son loves it too.

  • How is the quality of the product? excellent condition
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Night Moon
 from Porterville, Ca.,  Jun 4, 2008

This was a favorite book of my children when they were young; I ordered it this time for my first grandchild! The book is timeless and I think any child would enjoy it; it's a wonderful book to transition your child from being active to being ready to sleep. My only complaint is I thought the book would be larger..I didn't know it was the tiny size.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding book for children
 from Indiana,  Jan 3, 2008

I should buy these in lots as I give them to all of the children and grandchildren in the family and of friends. It is a great baby shower gift addition to a basket.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Board book
 from CA,  Dec 17, 2007

Not the original Goodnight Moon, but a smaller board book children can handle themselves.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bedtime routine
 from GA,  Nov 23, 2007

This book is great for those nights when you only have a few minutes for stories, but you don't want to leave out the reading part of the bedtime routine for your little one! Literally, short and sweet! My little boy giggles the whole way through!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great deal
 Nov 12, 2007

The books were in perfect condition. I was thrilled to find classic children's books at a discount. Thanks for the prompt delivery.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from El Dorado Springs, MO,  Nov 7, 2007

This is a great book little ones love. I bought it for a birthday gift and it was in perfect condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Ilion, NY,  Oct 15, 2007

Good Night Moon is an old favorite and was just right for a baby shower "card". The book arrived on time and in excellent condition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top