Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mandatory Read for leaders
 from Michigan,  Nov 10, 2011

Book is a must read for anyone in a leadership role. It should be on every manager/director/v.p.'s Christmas list if not already read!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as appears
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as appears
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price
 from MA,  May 27, 2011

Needed to order book for my boss; arrived very quickly and at the lowest price I could find online.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price on books!
 from California,  Feb 17, 2011

The books were cheaper and shipping cheaper than Amazon.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good To Great
 from Shreveport, LA,  Feb 19, 2008

Enjoyed this book immensely. Contains good common sense ideas about developing your company. Again, Overstock you all are wonderful. "I'll be bacK".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price, Great Book
 from old Saybrook, CT,  Jan 12, 2008

A must read for anyone in a leadership position. I would highly recommend. The price could not be beat on the internet and book arrived in only a few days.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to Great is Great
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Dec 30, 2007

The information collected to create this book can be applied to any person in any field. It is a great motivational book that can help one figure out how to take a business from Good to Great by creating a Hedgehog concept and sticking with it. Many examples are given, making it an easy read. It was inspirational from a business point of view.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good to Great, Jiim Collins
 from Denver, CO,  Aug 7, 2007

We provide Good to Great books for each of our new employees. Excellent read and study for successful companies!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TOP 10 BEST BUSINESS BOOKS OF ALL TIME
 from Greenville, SC,  Dec 16, 2006

This book is one of the best books I've ever read! Highly recommended!! This book is founded on thorough research and is presented in a systematic, easy to follow sequence. With GOOD TO GREAT you get the real "meat and potatoes" and not just a bunch of fluff!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good to great
 Sep 16, 2006

This book is a great book , for many careers , anyone who wants to change for the better

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a business book that's so interesting that it's tough to put down! The author gives excellent real life experiences and examples of what differentiates good companies from great ones. I also gave this book to my boss for the holidays he loved it as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top