Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hilarious
 from Columbia, SC,  Feb 22, 2011

One of the best family sitcoms ever made. No matter how good or bad times were, this family ALWAYS displayed family unity. Gotta love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from boston mass,  Sep 26, 2012

i loved good times every since i was a lil girl could not do without it @ it was so hard for me to find but when i did i bought it @ i love it every since i receive it in the mail i've been watching it i love it !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very real and touching !
 from Los Angeles CA,  Mar 2, 2012

This was and still is One of the most real and touching Shows on TV showing the humor , love and Struggle of a Family trying to make it in this big world. Proving you do not need money to show love and treat eachother right.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great DVDs
 from Catonsville, Md.,  Dec 28, 2011

I bought these as a gift for my daughter and she absolutely loved them. This is one of her favorite shows and she watches these videos all day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site image of the product was very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality DVD.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AS I REMEMBER
 from new mexico,  Aug 2, 2011

THIS series had delt with alot of current issues going on during the time that was filmed amazing still alot holds true still today

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 22, 2011

I searched many sites and this was by far the best priced site. Not only was it the lowest priced, the shipping was $2.95 and it arrived soon than expected. Just in time for a care package to be shipped out to Afghanastan. Thanks Overstock!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes it did
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes it did
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good family fun!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, FL,  Jul 10, 2010

I have had so much fun watching the DVD's late at night when I can't sleep, on my days off work, after work. Even though this show can still be seen on satelite, it's great to watch without commercials and being able to pause when needed. It's good clean family fun and good family morals and values. It deals with real life issues and serves as good reminder what families who stick together can rise above! The quality of the DVD's are fantastic too! I highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT SHOPPING!!
 from Augusta, GA,  Jun 26, 2010

I have purchased products from overstock maybe 6 times. Each time the order is processed fast & shipped fast. This is great customer service. I will continue to shop here for a long time. Thanks alot!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best Show Ever!
 from Georgia,  Nov 20, 2009

I am so happy that I was finally able to find this dvd boxed set! I had to look high and low to try and find it. Finally I saw it on Overstock and I was excited that it was the COMPLETE series! I purchased it right away and I don't regret it at ALL! My family enjoys watching the dvd's over and over again! Good Times is an excellent interpertation of how life REALLY is when it comes to everyday life struggles,having a strong faith in God, and just being a family with great parents. A must- have for your dvd collection!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought