Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gone With The Wind DVD
 Dec 29, 2009

Shipped quckly and in perfect condition. It was priced fairly compaired to some other websites I searched.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still one of the best, epic films of all times
 May 28, 2016

As a child we would watch GWTW every year when it came on. It was epic then and is epic still to this day.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scarlett
 Mar 4, 2016

I've loved this movie since the first time I saw it when I was a young girl... I wish it was in Blue-ray...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
video library
 Dec 8, 2015

Part of my collection. met all expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic!
 Nov 21, 2015

Was very glad to get this movie on DVD. Can't go wrong with a classic such as this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
favorite oldie
 from cleveland, ohio,  Sep 10, 2014

I love Clark Gable in all of his movies , and he was so handsome, tallish, with a deep voice all the qualities that help a lot when you have to look at someone for a couple of hours :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Classic
 from Cortland, NY,  Dec 25, 2011

How do you review one of the best movies ever made? It is a timeless story and one that I could watch a hundred times and never tire of this magnificent work of art!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Excellent Birthday Gift!"
 from Clarksville, Tennessee,  Jul 18, 2011

I purchased the dvd from OVERSTOCK for a birthday gift. My daughter loved it! The movie has always been a favorite of hers and when received she watched the movie immediately. The picture and sound quality of the movie was excellent! My daughter has another movie to add to her collection. I save so much time and money when ordering from OVERSTOCK! :-)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite Movie
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 6, 2011

Movie came in good condition. This is one of my all time favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gone
 Feb 10, 2010

This was a present for my wife who loves the movie and the book. We finally had a new home theater system and it was the first dvd we tried on it. Besides watching the movie for the hundredth time and being able to hear the sound effects there is a great alternate sound track that explains facts about the movie while it is playing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Same as Last Time
 Jan 7, 2010

I have written a previous reveiw for the book (I bought them at the same time) and the same look of wear was on the protective slipcase. The edges were already frayed! Still, it was at an excellent price so if you look past the obvious abuse, you will be satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
always pleased with Overstock
 from Birmingham, Al,  Dec 2, 2009

I have always enjoyed this movie and had to have it in the CD special edition; the price was great; and the picture/ color quality is so clear. This is a classic that the whole family can enjoy for years to come.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought