Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Glenn Medeiros - Nothing's Gonna Change

Select an option before changing warranty
You will earn $0.59 (5%) on this product with Club O Gold.




2% Rewards

Keep shopping on Overstock

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight



5% Rewards

Earn even faster

Exclusive Offers

Straight to your inbox

5% Dining Rewards

Get paid to go out tonight

Free Shipping

Never pay extra

Exclusive Rewards

Save big-- up to 40%

Today: $11.83
Free Shipping*
ITEM# 3291597
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Love this item?

    Save it to a list so you can find it anytime!


    something went wrong.

    Please refresh the page and try again.


    ITEM#: 3291597

    Personnel: Glenn Medeiros (vocals), Michael Landau, Chet Catallo, Jeff Gilhart (guitar), Terrance Bruce (saxophone), David Boruff (saxophones, synthesizer), Eli Epstein (French horn), Jeff Tyzik, Andy Calabrese, Tom Keene (keyboards), Jay Gruska, Ken Rarick (keyboards, synthesizers) Ralph Ortiz, John Pierce (bass), Dave Cohen, John Keene (drums), Bob Parr (synthesizer), Leeza Miller (background vocals). Recorded at Monterey Recording Studios and Lion Share Recording Studios, Los Angeles, California. Personnel: Glenn Medeiros (vocals); Leeza Miller, Humberto Gatica (vocals); Chet Catallo, Jeff Gilhart, Michael Landau (guitar); Rev. Dave Boruff, Terrance Bruce (saxophone); Ken Rarick, Andy Calabrese, Jay Gruska, Jeff Tyzik, Tom Keane (keyboards); John Keane (drums). Audio Mixers: Humberto Gatica; Gary Wagner; Jeff Tyzik; Mick Guzauski; Steve Forney. Liner Note Author: Glenn Medeiros. Recording information: Monterey Recording Studios, Las Angeles, CA. Arranger: Jeff Tyzik.


    UPC 051617440123
    Runtime 44 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Rock & Pop
    Label Amherst Records
    Producer Leonard Silver; Jay Stone; Jeff Tyzik
    Number of Discs 1
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Nothing's Gonna Change My Love for You
    • 2. Lonely Won't Leave Me Alone
    • 3. Wings of My Heart, The
    • 4. Stranger Tonight, A
    • 5. Nada Cambiara Mi Amor Por Ti :: Nothing's Gonna Change My Love For You
    • 6. Watching over You
    • 7. What's It Gonna Take
    • 8. Fool's Affair, A
    • 9. You Left the Loneliest Heart
    • 10. Knocking at Your Door
    • 11. Si Me Faltas
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Medeiros, Glenn
    Dimensions 5.4x4.8x0.4

    Product Reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns

    This product is not yet released, and is expected to ship on Oct. 6, 1998.

    This date is subject to change. In order to assure you receive's low price on this item, your credit card will be charged upon order placement. The item will ship immediately upon release.


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.