Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Giving Tree
 from Danbury, CT,  Mar 4, 2008

I would highly recommend this book as a gift or for oneself, It has wonderful symbolisms and can be very touching to the spirit. Thank you - Donna

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mom
 Oct 14, 2015

I remember this book from when I was a kid. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great read
 Apr 1, 2015

gave as a gift to nephew. my favorite book as a child

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from UT,  Feb 4, 2014

All of Silverstein's collections, a definite must have in your families library!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giving Tree
 from Tx,  Sep 22, 2011

It's been 2 weeks and still haven't received the book. Don't order unless you have time to wait.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Service, fast shipping, AWESOME Book!
 from WV,  Aug 23, 2011

This is one of the best kids books. It is not only smart but very easy for kids to read with cute pictures. Great Buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the book, it is great book for kids
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Giving Tree
 from ny,  Feb 11, 2011

This book is so touching. I recommend to all. I read this to my classes and the children love it. This will be a book I will keep forever!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from North Carolina,  Jan 22, 2008

Very good book, takes me back to my childhood! Hard cover, great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book
 from PA,  Jan 13, 2008

This book is one I read as a child and have learned a great lesson from. I have now passed it on to my niece and nephews.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An amazing book for children and adults alike
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 9, 2008

This book is amazing, I would recommend it for any beginning readers, it has a phenomenal message! Likewise, is good for not only children but adults as well...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome quality, great price
 from TX,  Jan 5, 2008

This is a classic hardcover book. Full size. Can't beat these prices. The story is an absolute gem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A classic!
 from CA,  Dec 30, 2007

Purchased for a younger family member based on my own child's love of this book. Would reccomend to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Long Beach, CA,  Dec 18, 2007

This is a must-have for children of all ages! The book came in good condition and in plenty of time for me to wrap it up for Christmas!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Giving Tree
 from Washington,  Oct 3, 2007

Excellent book, my kids love it and it will be in our family for years.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Childrens Book!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Aug 15, 2007

I've adored this book since I was a child and now I have the chance to share it with my son. It's a bittersweet story about a boy and the tree who loves him. Prepare yourself to get choked up at the end, I always do!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unknown in the UK
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 31, 2007

This was one of my favorite books when I was a child. My boyfriend is from the UK and had never heard of this book. I bought it for his 4 year old brother who now loves it. The illustrations are simple yet evocative of youth.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Giving Tree
 from Indiana,  Nov 30, 2006

This is an inspirational book that will have you counting your blessings and hugging your "Giving Tree", I never make it through the whole book without tears in my eyes, it is an awesome and beautiful story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from I.N. Munster U.S.A,  Jan 30, 2006

This is the best

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Oakville/Ontario/Canada,  Jan 30, 2006

That was the best...That was not just 4 children...my dad read it and enjoy it 2!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Rocklin,CA,  Jan 30, 2006

My son checked out this book from his school library. He couldn't wait to read it with me and told me it was the best book ever! I loved it and have ordered our own copy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought