Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from State College, PA,  Nov 28, 2006

If you love Gilmore Girls, you'll love this, last season with the original writers, and an amazing cast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Cleveland,OH,  Aug 26, 2006

Gilmore Girls is type of show that you start watching and are suddenly swept into another world. The characters are real and the pop culture references make them even more real. I love sitting back, popping a season in the dvd player and taking a vacation to Stars Hollow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What the Heck Happened With Season 6???
 from North Jersey, NJ,  Aug 11, 2006

I've loved this show since I got sucked in during season 5. (I saw all of the other seasons in record time to catch up.) But what the heck went wrong during season 6?? Everyone was so out of character it became painful to watch. I'm all for soaps, but Gilmore Girls turned into a BAD one during season 6. As a result, this will be the only season I won't be buying. There were a few good episodes, but not enough to get me to buy this. I sure hope season 7, with its new executive producer, rights the wrongs from season 6! The fans deserve at least that much!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratched Disk
 from Omaha, NE,  Feb 3, 2013

All of the disks were great except for there very last one. I was ready to watch the final episodes and the disk was completely scratched!! Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GILMORE GIRLS SEASON 6
 from Ogden, UT,  Jun 11, 2008

This television show was just a class act, any way you look at it. The entire cast blends so well together, and the writing is superb. Witty, poignant, it will make you laugh and cry and tie your heartstrings to a town full of characters that we'd all like to live amongst.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun
 from Long Island, New York,  Dec 28, 2007

This is a fun and entertaining DVD. The show makes you want to live in a small town and the DVDs give you plenty of extras.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Gilmore girls is a witty take at a great mother daughter relationship and the trials and tribulations of being a teenager into an adult. It deals with real problems and allows you to really connect with the characters. This is one of my favorite shows ever! totally worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another Great Gilmore Girls Season
 from South Charleson, WV,  Mar 22, 2007

I loved this season just as much as the previous seasons. I can't wait for the next one to come out on DVD.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GG are great
 from Sugar land, TX,  Sep 27, 2006

My daughter and I enjoy watching all Gilmore Girls episodes together, it makes a great mother-daughter bonding time. I didn't like that the two girls were apart and not takling for such a big part of the season, but in reality that happens so the fantasy life of gilmore girls kind of comes as a shock back to reality. But the fantasy life continues ans in the end this season lets you know everything will be great again. I'd recommend it and watch it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's a great season for Gilmore Girls, Rory and Logan, Lorelai and Luke, and Luke and April. Everythings so caotick. Although the season finale was heartbreaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought