Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Happy
 Jul 31, 2010

I actually bought this product from another site and the seller never shipped it and I had trouble getting my money refunded. In contrast Overstock shipped promptly and I actally recieved the product. The only complaint I have is that I live at an APO and they don't always ship here. The product is as you would expect 110 hours of amazing! There are two cute little books that come along with the cds and nice carrying case.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gilmore Girls Complete Series
 from Northern Virginia, Virginia,  May 31, 2008

This is a great set. The packaging is unique just like the series. It has extra scenes that were cut because of time and at the end of the first series interviews with the actors. It also gives you a booklet on the "Gilmorisms" that are mentioned throughout the seven seasons.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Gilmore Girls: The Complete Series
 from Newark, NJ,  Apr 22, 2008

Laughs, love, and fun are the words I would use to describe this series. You will immerse yourself into the lives of Lorali and Rori Gilmore (not to mention the rest of the Gilmore Clan). Witness how today's heartache can become tomorrow's triumph. You will want to move to Stars Hollow, Conneticut. I go visit every evening. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing series, great value
 from lowry, mn,  Jun 4, 2012

This is by far my favorite show ever. I have seen each and every episode at least 5 times, and have yet to get sick of it. The only complaint I have is that the package it arrived in was severely damaged, but there is very minimal damage to the product (nothing that interferes with its function) and that is more a reflection of usps than overstock. I am so far impressed with the quality of the product (I had read some poor reviews on other websites but am so far happy with my copy) and it takes up way less space than the individual seasons. The price here was lower than anywhere else, and it arrived within a week of me ordering it. A must for any diehard gilmore fan such as myself!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the product was a lot better quality than the pictures appeared
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site described exactly what is included in the collection
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is a lot better than expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gilmore Girls The Complete Series Collection
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 23, 2010

Awesome! I truly enjoyed this and buying it from overstock made it a real bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gilmore Girls: The Complete Series Collection
 from Overseas,  Mar 27, 2008

This is a great series and worth buying the whole set. I didn't get to see the whole series on the telly so I decided that I would buy the collection so that I could start again at the beginning and watch them over. I never get tired of watching the Gilmore Girls. I would recommend this to anyone who asked for a recommendation of a set of videos to buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic!!!!!!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Feb 16, 2008

I bought the box set for my daughter's B-Day. She was extremely excited about it. The packaging is great and it's wonderful that it has all 7 seasons. The price was great too and I know as I shopped around. I recommend this item to all Gilmore Girl fans!!!! You can't beat the price or product quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gilmore Girls Rock!
 from DC,  Jan 14, 2008

The Gilmore Girls Set is the greatest! The case is of course a throwback to the old doll cases of the 70's. I like the design of the set, with the episode guide and style of each season's folder. And while the design and packaging are ingenious, the shows themselves are the real prize. Love the characters, the writing is so witty and quick, the town is idyllic. The early years are my favorites. And the value is tremendous- price is about half of what it is at the store. A great find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for any age!
 from Los Angeles, Ca,  Jan 11, 2008

The mother/daughter story line is wonderful and addictive regardless of your age. It is a great family show to watch. It is my secret sin. My husband and I cuddle up with some popcorn and watch a disk at a time. It was the best christmas gift. I am surprised by how much I really do enjoy the show. The DVD's have no frills until you get to disk 6 but that's ok, it doesn't take away from the specialness of this set. Buy it if you have daughter's.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gilmore girls
 from texas,  Jan 7, 2008

wonderful show. my teenage daughter and I are hooked, we love the quirky residents of Stars Hollow

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gilmore Girls: The Complete Series Collection
 from Hedgesville, WV,  Jan 4, 2008

This a perfect gift for anyone that loves this fabulous TV show. Its packaging was perfect, and the product contains many extra pamphlets that help you learn much more characters and the individual episodes. This was my favorite gift, and I recommend it to the other Gilmore fans out there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gilmore Girls
 from New Jersey,  Dec 27, 2007

My daughter enjoyed this series when it was on television. Now that it has ended she can watch whatever epiosode or year she would like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gilmore Girls complete season
 from Richmond, VA,  Dec 18, 2007

Bought this for my daughter and she loves it. Great value for the purchase price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought