Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gilad Step Aerobics DVD
 from Norfolk, VA,  Apr 22, 2008

This is an excellent workout for people of all ages, fitness levels, and goals! It will definitely slim down those trouble spots of the hips, arms, buttocks, and thighs all while giving excellent cardiovascular benefits. It's fun and non complicated. I presently own many of his workout videos and I will continue to do so because they work!! I am thrilled to see results so quickly!! I had a baby 5 months ago and put on lots of weight. I wanted to get my body slimmer before the summer and with this workout, I'm almost there!! Very glad I got this one!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great workout
 from Idaho,  Nov 11, 2006

Really good workout and calorie burner. Can't beat that Honolulu background either! Best for intermediate or advanced exercisers. Intermediate exercisers can make it easier by not doing the propelling until you get used to the workout. This is one of my favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT TRAINER..... EASY TO FOLLOW
 from HOUSTON, TX,  Nov 14, 2014

I REALLY ENJOY WORKING OUT TO THIS DVD....VERY EASY TO FOLLOW...THE PACE IS GREAT..AND THE TRAINER IS A GREAT MOTIVATOR ..I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS DVD TO ALL STEP AEROBIC LOVERS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy instructions to follow
 from Little Rock, AR,  Aug 4, 2011

Easy to follow instructions. Whether you're a beginner or intermediate. You will get a good work out. I like the way it's broken down in segments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Yeah
 Jan 28, 2011

I had been looking for an exercise program to lose the weight after having my son and this is it!! It's at a level that anyone can use and at a pace that I can keep up with. And the best part is I'm losing weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome DVD
 from Louisville, KY,  Oct 19, 2010

i've been doing step aerobics since the early 90s and must say that this is one of my favorites routines. It is easy to follow but will kick your butt if you are new to step aerobics, in a good way though. It is a good challenging workout that I keep coming back to again and again. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spices
 from blakeslee,PA,  Dec 13, 2007

I found this stepping aerobics dvd very instructional and easy to follow. Gilad eases into every exercise very gracefully. He also kicks it up a notch through the whole dvd.this dvd promotes good cardio and fat burning exercises. the backgroung is also uplifing. I truly recommend this to anyone who is a beginner for stepping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very EASY to follow
 from Milwaukee,  Nov 16, 2007

There are 3 low-mpact routines in which he builds onto each. Then the final routine combines them all. It is very easy to follow and the moves are not that complicated. If you want to take it to high impact, add more arms and hop-it-up when moving onto the step.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Nov 5, 2007

This is definitely a workout!! Most of the reviewers have agreed that this DVD is at least an intermediate level workout. This is true, but it is great! The steps are easy to follow, and the way the workout menu is set up allows you to skip to a specific part of the workout if you want.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more like for the begginers
 from New York, NY,  Nov 5, 2007

Sequence of steps suites more for the beginners. Was easy to follow the Gilad's group.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This exercise DVD will deffinetly give you a great workout! Its best for intermediate to advanced "steppers" though. It;s a little intiminating for beginnings. Gilad doesn't really work slow enough for everyone to follow... but ten minutes of this and you will deffinetly be sweating so keep a water bottle near by!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought