Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Game of Thrones Boxed Set
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2012

This was exactly what I orredred !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly what I ordered
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great set
 from Seattle,  May 23, 2012

Shipped on May 1 and received on May 12. If you're in a hurry don't buy here. If I would've known it was going to take so long I would've bought elsewhere.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book set
 from Pensacola Florida,  May 19, 2012

I received the book set quickly and the price was great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stellar set of books!
 from Palmer, MA,  May 16, 2012

The books arrived in a timely fashion and they were in perfect condition. I am enjoying reading them, and absolutely enjoying that I paid so much less for them here than I would have paid at a book store!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well, as these are books, I can't say that they are all excellent because I have not finished reading them, but what I have read so far is awesome.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good read
 from Orland, CA,  May 15, 2012

Good story line, fun to read. Look forward to passing the books on to my grandchildren. They'll love them.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description of the product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product arrived in perfect order.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Set of Books
 from Eagle, ID,  May 15, 2012

Great read. Great price. You will not be able to put this book down.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great site
 from Sacramento, california,  Apr 26, 2012

Perfect condition. Reasonable priced. Received the books on time reading now. I will purchase again from this seller. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yex
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Game of Thrones
 from Ypsilanti, MI,  Apr 25, 2012

Great books so far. Definitely a must read series.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Books were in good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great fun
 from new york,ny,  Apr 25, 2012

great books great tv shipping was a little slow but well worth the wait

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Game of Thrones box set
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Apr 25, 2012

Products was perfect and worth the price; shipping was a little long; almost 4 weeks with regular shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exact as actual product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Game of Thrones
 from Round Hill, VA,  Apr 21, 2012

It was very well packaged and received in good condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Game of Thrones boxed set
 from Randolph Nj,  Apr 21, 2012

I am very pleased with the price and speed at which the books were delivered. I would definitely place another order.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Paperback size was a disapointment.
 from Ohio,  Apr 13, 2012

The size of the books and most importantly the print would make it too difficult for such long undertaking. (4 books). I reluctantly will be returning the box set and trying to get the books, larger sized, individually.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate--no size given
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok--no size given
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing series
 from Maryville, Tennessee.,  Apr 12, 2012

Overstock was very fast with shipping and I received my order faster than the projected date. I also saved almost half the price from buying at the site. would surely be back to purchase more products from here again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great books
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Apr 10, 2012

Books arrived on time and were as described--no surprises!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Brand new, excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great series
 from San Diego,  Apr 1, 2012

I borrowed the books from a friend but then decided I wanted to own the series myself. Found it cheap on overstock and because I am a club o member I used 10 bucks that I saved to reduce the price even further. Very happy with the purchase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great read
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 14, 2012

I am on the fourth book. I am glad I could get them packaged as a set. I won't get into how much I like the author. I am pretty rough on paper backs and usually buy hard cover books. These still look good on my shelf in the illustrated box. I'm glad I could get them at such a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great book and series
 from Niceville, FL,  Mar 8, 2012

This series is really great and I was very happy with the money that I spent to buy them. The books are a glorified Lord of the Rings series that are much easier to read and just as good with the same mood as those books. I highly recommend buying these books whenever you get a chance just because they are so great! Check out both my book blog and store and let me know what you think! http://***

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great! Got exactly what I wanted!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate especially considering all of the reviews.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality despite the books being paperback and they keep up well.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased as a gift, they were Thrilled to receive
 from Adrian Mi,  Feb 24, 2012

I purchased these books as a gift for someone who had been wanting the series. I was disappointed that the set only came with 4 and not the full 5 set series? Other than that, I believe the books were greatly appreciated~!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seemed to be in great condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Books
 from Fayetteville, AR,  Jan 28, 2012

These books are great, think Tolkien and King Arthurs Court all roled into one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought