Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great CD
 from Kansas,  Aug 7, 2012

Great CD, my son loves to listen to it and dancce all around!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. New
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it....my 2 year old loves it!
 from Dallas, Texas,  Mar 20, 2012

My 2 year old loves this sooo much, & it was hard to find in the stores & it made it so simple to find it on this website & get it shipped, as a matter of fact i should have ordered 2 because I need one in the house & one in the car...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect.. same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfection
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My daughter looooooves this cd!
 from Brimfield, IL,  Mar 9, 2012

If your kids like the Fresh Beat Band show, they will love this cd!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fresh beat band original soundtrack
 from Raytown, MO,  Mar 3, 2012

I bought this for my 22 month old grandson and he loves it. He dances to it and loves to listen to it when I am feeding him his lunch. The cd player is mounted on the wall next to his highchair and he points to it everytime. It was a good purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Music
 from Massachusetts,  Feb 27, 2012

My toddler loves the Fresh Beat Band! The music quality is excellent. Thanks Overstock for the excellent price and the speedy delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly as depicted
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was flawless.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle,  Feb 24, 2012

Love this CD! My preschooler can't get enough. We listen to it in the car over and over. The music is straight from the show and is very upbeat and happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this CD!!
 from Highland Mills, NY,  Feb 18, 2012

My daughters absolutely adore the Fresh Beat Band. So we were very excited to hear they were finally coming out with a CD. We recieved it just a day or two after it was shipped, and it has been playing continuously in my car CD player. It's a really great CD, even I enjoy listening to it. The girls (ages 5 and 3) sing and dance along to all the songs. Really good. I hope they come out with more in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD CD
 from New York,  Feb 14, 2012

GOOD CD... WORTH IT FOR KIDS... MY 2 YEAR OLD DAUGHTER LOVES LISTENING TO THE CD, ITS A GREAT BUY HERE AND ITS CHEAPER.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? MY DAUGHTER LOVES LISTENING TO IT AND ITS CHEAPER HERE...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top