For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Frasier 'The Complete Series'
 from Austin TX,  Jan 16, 2008

Outstanding value! Y'all had the best price anywhere on this hard to find DVD box set. It was delivered as promised during the busy Christmas season and we have really enjoyed watching the episodes. I'll definitely check with you again before making future purchases. For fans of this show, this is a must see and/or must buy. Has all 11 seasons, plus additional scenes, commentary, outtakes etc. Really well done and compactly packaged. Much better than buying smaller sets or individual seasons.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great service and great product.
 from MN,  Dec 25, 2013

We were very pleased with the great service and the quality of this DVD series.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One of the funniest shows ever!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jan 12, 2012

This series has to be one of the best ever! The witty writing for the characters is an equal match for the great acting of the cast. This show even appeals to our kids today, which were too young when the show was originally broadcasted.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wxcellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Collection
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 14, 2011

I got this set as a gift for my husband. He was a little disappointed when we found three DVDs that were mislabeled and therefore, we didn't have those episodes. Not worth returning the whole thing though. i will say that Overstock put these on sale the day after I ordered them and honored the sale price when I called about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? N/A
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Only 3 DVDs mislabeled
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frasier - The Complete Series (DVD)
 from AL/GA stateline,  Oct 4, 2011

This was a present for my wife who has always enjoyed the show. Arrived in box so that she didn't know what it was until I was ready for her to open it. It made her happy which in turn pleased me. No problems at all. Objective accomplished!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as desired
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frasier
 from upstate NY,  Sep 19, 2011

HIllarious as expected. Much better deal to buy the entire show rather than season by season.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non Stop laughter
 from Tortola BVI,  Aug 6, 2011

Absolutely loved this sitcom and I am happy to now have it in my possession.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best price, best service, hands down
 from Texas,  Feb 23, 2011

first off, BEST SHOW EVER. i shopped and shopped for MONTHS trying to find the best price for this series pack and had a few run-ins with counterfeiters shipping bogus products from china. i had NO IDEA how many of these dvd's online are counterfeit! pretty much ALL of them, it turns out. so i started shopping ONLY at legit websites (instead of ebay or bargain sites) and had a hard time finding the frasier series under $250. i seriously looked EVERYWHERE. the closest i found to this price was barnes & noble, but only because they were having a 30% off promotion during a clearance season and i had a coupon for free shipping, but ACTUALLY, they lead me on for 6 weeks until they finally emailed me and told me my order had been cancelled because they didn't even have it in stock!!! in the end, i checked overstock and they had a super price and shipping was only $3. they actually shipped it out and it arrived sooner than expected! after all i had been through trying to get my frasier, i was SOOOO happy just to have it in my hands (and my dvd player). i watch it every day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fab
 from houston/ texas,  Dec 12, 2009

Is everything tha my mom wanted and more . Came right on time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Frasier" gets better with age
 from Boston, MA,  Feb 12, 2008

I started catching reruns of "Frasier" on late night television, and enjoyed them so much, I ordered the entire series. I had forgotten what a great show this was. Apart from have some of the best writing ever on television, the cast is brilliant. The show is laugh out loud funny, but the characters are so well fleshed out, that you really feel for them. One of the best ensembles in sitcom history. There are many thoughtful and poignant moments in Frasier as well, but never maudlin. Very sophisticated writing (which is the reason I gave it only 4 starts for "suitable for all ages." I don't think younger kids would "get" it.) This is the first series I've ever ordered on DVD, and I'm loving every minute of it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
11 SEASONS OF FRAISER
 from ILLINOIS,  Jan 31, 2008

I AM ENJOYING MY FRAISER EPISODES. I HAVE EVEN FOUND SEVERAL THAT I HAD NEVER SEEN BEFORE. THE PRICE WAS REASONABLE CONSIDERING IT FOR FOR ALL 11 SEASONS AND I RECEIVED MY ORDER IN A REASONABLE AMOUNT OF TIME. I WILL USE OVERSTOCK.COM AGAIN FOR FUTURE PURCHASES.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV night
 from cudahy, WI,  Jan 25, 2008

Finally the complete series all together and at a great price. Great entertainement, would receommend to everyone :)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Love Frazier
 from Searcy, AR,  Mar 29, 2011

I bought The Complete Frazier Series. I love this show. I have not watched every episode yet, but I anticipate I will love them all. Quick service, great price...Thanks Overtocked.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Burlington, VT,  Mar 28, 2011

Not only is this a superbly written show, the dvd set is an excellent value. It's a wonderful package that provides hours of enjoyment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frasier - The Complete Series (DVD)
 from Adamstown, Md.,  Jul 29, 2010

Great, wish there were more Frasiers Series (DVD) available. Loved the show, and would like to see another Frasier spinoff. Fun to watch many times. Watching it for the third time. Great way to relax, laugh and fall a sleep late at night.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top