Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

so happy to listen to this cd and bringing back so memories. Love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Edwin AL,  Jun 7, 2012

Phenominal CD! Love it!! Excellent quality of the music and songs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT SING ALONG!
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2012

Bought this for my spouse who is a huge Four Seasons fan before and after we saw the Broadway show. Arrived quickly although I wish the packed was better. It came in a padded envelope . I had hoped it was packed in a small box of some type. Anyway, it's nice to add to our music colletion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outsanding product
 from Haymarket, Virginia,  Dec 20, 2011

The CD was outstanding, clear and the sound was magnificant. I have played it over and over without any problems.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was outstanding.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frankie Valli The four seasons CD
 from Pa,  Oct 12, 2011

Saw the show Jersey Boys so wanted to get the music. Also bought n2 more for gifts Thanks for good producr Eileen

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CD
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Dec 27, 2010

Bought this CD for my boyfriend as a Christmas present. We went to see Jersey Boys and we had such a great time i wanted him to experience the orginal artists performing the songs. Great price, Great CD, delivery a little slow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Best 4 Seasons
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 15, 2010

What a great collection of songs from Frankie Valli and the 4 Seasons. Just went to the musical Jersey Boys and the songs from the CD bring back the story. Large collection and well recorded. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best of the four seasons
 from I live in Lockpory, New York,  May 20, 2010

I love this music and the best line up of their greatest hits. Takes me back to the days of hearing them again. Also with the stage show "Jersey Boys" on tour that helps too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brings Me Back
 from Long Island NY,  Mar 10, 2010

This CD is great. I saw the Jersey Boys on Broadway and the songs bring me back to the scenes in the play. I was a teenager during the seventies but still love the music of the sixties because it brings me back to when I was a child. The music is great while on the treadmill because it is is upbeat. If you listen to it at home, you will definitely be singing and dancing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great CD
 from Wahpeton, Nd,  Nov 12, 2009

Great music, I saw the Jersey Boys and had to have a cd, I purchased this one because the songs are complete and not just snippets like the Jersey Boys cd. Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars!!
 from Arkansas City, Kansas,  Aug 11, 2009

If you like Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons...this album is for you! Excellent sound quality, great selection of songs, and a lot of good memories of days gone by. You can't go wrong here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Five Stars
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 13, 2008

I bot this after I saw Jersey Boys and can't stop listening to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I grew up hearing every single one of these great hits.Love the album

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best of Frankie Valli
 from San Diego, Ca,  Dec 9, 2007

Great price. Great CD. I went to see Jersey Boys and wanted to buy the original music from Frankie Valli and this is a super CD to own.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frankie Valli & The Four Seasons
 from Chicago,  Dec 1, 2007

This cd is GREAT! I had just seen "Jersey Boys" and wanted to keep on hearing the sound..............this cd has all the best songs and is well worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blast to the past
 from CA,  Nov 25, 2007

After going to the Broadway Production, Jersey Boys, I just had to have a Frenkie Valli DVD... I picked a good one, all of his best songs... I really enjoy the music. And, even bought one for a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from San Jose, CA,  Oct 9, 2007

A wonderful selection of the better known hits. Definately a must for fans :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best Ever !
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 13, 2006

Even at the price of fuel these days, my friends and myself just ride around listening to Frankie Valli and the Four Seasons..... This CD brings back Good Memories, the Best !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from la jolla, ca,  Jan 30, 2006

It was ordered and delivered promptly. Very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Loma Linda, CA.,  Jan 30, 2006

Excellent CD, Great music with a lot of memories.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought