Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Wonderful Movie Classic for the time period!
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 16, 2012

A really great movie that I first saw in the theater. So many classic quotes from this film. Sally Field and Tom Hanks were absolutely wonderful. I laughed, I cried, I will remember it always.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
run forest run
 from Belle Vernon, PA,  Mar 3, 2011

My 11 year old son saw this movie for the first time on tv. He liked it so much, he wanted to by the DVD. It is a terrific movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from Lancaster, PA,  Jul 27, 2010

Always loved this movie - purchased it on DVD to replace a worn out VHS tape version I've had for some time. This was shipped via UPS and then transferred to US mail and arrived in less than 10 days. It arrived in good condition with no visible damage and was factory sealed. It is the 2 disc special edition and I am enjoying the extras that you can get on such a DVD that you can't get with the VHS.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forrest Gump
 from Daytona Beach, Florida,  Apr 24, 2008

This is one of the best movies of all time. It's a movies that you can watch time after time and still enjoy it. It also brings a smile to your face each time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forrest Gump
 from Colorado,  Feb 16, 2008

Excellent supporting actors surround the incomparable Tom Hanks. I especially enjoyed all the background material of this special edition.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forrest Gump
 from New Jersey,  Jan 11, 2008

Great movie, actually bought this as a gift for someone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forrest Gumps says it all!
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 8, 2007

This movie shows that anyone, with any aptitude can succeed at anything! Great movie and great acting!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Forrest Gump
 from Murrsyville, PA,  Sep 6, 2007

A wild ride through history as seen through the eyes of Forrest Gump, who has some level of incapacity which is never completely explained. In the movie, he finds himself at the White House, as a soldier in Viet Nam, teaching Elvis his famous hip moves ... at the time this technology of inserting someone into an existing photo was quite new and very well done. Some adult themes, excellent music of the sixties.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Forrest Gump (DVD)
Today $9.87
Forrest Gump (DVD)
Today $7.37
Back to top