Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Do you understand your man?
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 12, 2008

This is a great book for all women to understand the men in their lives, husbands, boyfriends and sons. Very easy to read and a must read to all women

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every woman, read this book!
 from NC,  May 21, 2007

I wish I could have seen this book 10 years ago! What a tremendous help it has been in my marriage! Every woman needs to read this book, as it will really open your eyes to what men are thinking when they do certain things. This is not a male bashing book, but one to help you lift up your man and understand what goes on in that head of his. The format is based on a survey given to men regarding things they deal with on a daily basis, and it's really easy reading. PLEASE get a copy and read it! Then pass it onto your girlfriends!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Women Only by Shaunti Feldhahn (Hardcover)
 from Alameda, CA,  Apr 11, 2012

This is a book every young, middle age, and older women should have on their bookself. A good read. Check it out and call it girls!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very nice hard cover binding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A fair market price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Opened My Eyes
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 5, 2010

This book was great because I learned a lot about how men think. Such as in order not to stare at other women, they had to start training their brains at a young age to look away. Those boob lookers that we all know and hate, they didn't train themselves properly and are immature in that way. Men see pictures in their heads, they're different than us. Their brains run pictures like a movie, from their past and present. It's quite shocking how many great insights there are in this book! The author interviewed a lot of men and asked great questions to come to the conclusions she did. This book was recommended to me by a friend and I loved it. I've already recommended it to two of my friends and they both learned a lot from it also. You can get your man the other book by this author, called For Men Only. Then your man can learn how we think. It's great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Insightful
 Jun 19, 2008

I purchased this book because I heard the author on the radio and wanted to hear more. It is an insightful book. It gives women a new and insightful look into the thought life of men.... Every woman should read it..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eye Opener!!
 from Texas,  May 29, 2008

This book is a real eye opener to the way a man thinks and feels. I highly recommend this book to every woman who has ever wondered why a man acts the way he does, or says the things he says.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A book every married woman should read!
 from Colorado,  Mar 31, 2008

I saw a video interview of Shanti Feldhahn with Pastor Andy Stanley at his North Point Church about the book. The book sounded great and it is. It's a very easy read and very insightful to the way men think and act the way they do. I bought 2 books and was going to give one to my newly married daughter but she already had the book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A must read...
 from Md,  Dec 20, 2007

Ladies, get this book. I have never been so happy in a relationship until I figured out what my guy wanted and then gave it to him. He treats me SO well becasue I treat him well. :-)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Women Only
 from Boyne City, MI,  Nov 30, 2007

This was a great insight as to what guys think, feel, do, etc.... It's just a little more positive reinforcement...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent book; was in great condition and great price also!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For Women Only
 Apr 14, 2007

Is a varry good book i do think we have the wrong idea about man so this book is good to add this to your libery

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top