Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Pgh, PA,  Aug 29, 2008

My kids (ages 1 and 4) LOVE this movie, and so do my husband and I!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
movie
 from Houston, Texas,  Feb 8, 2008

movie was what I expected and in store quality condition but at better price - thanks.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flushed Away
 from GA,  Nov 28, 2007

This was a fun light-hearted that parents can enjoy with their children who will find it hilarious.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Movie for the family
 from Orange County, CA,  Apr 25, 2007

This video is for anentertaining family night or a kids weekend at home.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flushsed Away
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 31, 2007

I purchased this movie for my grandson. We both loved it! He didn't budge (except for bathroom breaks after pausing) during the entire movie. I have recommended it to my friends--those with and without little ones in their lives.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flushed Away
 from Van Nuys, CA,  Mar 26, 2007

Not as funny and entertaining as i thought it would be. my kids (2 and 8yrs) didn't enjoy it as much as other family movies.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
oldwiseone
 from Wisconsin,  Mar 25, 2007

I ordered this for my daughter, she had been asking for this DVD since she saw the movie. When I looked at the stores, and checked back at Overstock the cost was much less, Definitely more reasonable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from el monte, CA,  Mar 22, 2007

This Movie was great, one of my nephew's notice the movie uses parts of others movies, very fun to watch again and again..

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Buy...A Cute Movie
 from Chicago,  Mar 22, 2007

I purchased this primarily for my husband wh fell in love with it after seeing it. It was a great bargain, as always. Top quality all the way around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
movies
 from Cedaredge, Colorado,  Mar 21, 2007

Both movies where excellent to watch with the kids. The whole family enjoyed them. My eight year old son even took it to school to enjoy with his friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the movie
 from NE,  Mar 17, 2007

It did take a while to get the movie after the release so I prefer to buy from the store but good price

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flushed Away
 from Poulsbo, Washington,  Mar 17, 2007

Movie is funny, intertaining and well suited for all ages. If you like funny, this is funny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top