Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Hilarious!
 from Nashville, TN,  Dec 21, 2010

Love this show! I purchased this DVD set for a friend for Christmas and she LOVED it! It's the gift that keeps on giving because we watch it together all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight of the Conchords DVD
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 9, 2008

Fantastic show...worth every cent! Great characters and doesn't take itself too seriously. One of the best shows HBO has produced and one of the top 5 show on television today. Witty humor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight of the Conchords Rocks!
 from San Jose, CA,  Jun 11, 2008

I first saw this show on HBO last year and just could not stop laughing. Bret and Jemaine otherwise known as Flight of the Conchords are the best thing that 's happened to comedy in a long time. The catchy songs, the hilarious scenes, not to mention the "rock star " wardrobe of the characters grabs your attention and won't let go....you'll understand when you see the show. So when I saw it on Overstock.com I just had to have it. LOVE, LOVE IT!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soooo funny!
 from California,  Apr 4, 2008

Knowing my freaky sense of humor, my 24-year-old son recommended Flight of the Conchords...Unique, quirky and totally hysterical. I love it and I want more!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very funny stuff!!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Feb 6, 2008

Great present or addition to your DVD collection. If you've seen any of their stuff and liked it, you'll love the DVD!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Conchords
 from ID,  Jan 30, 2008

Awesome series, great humor! I would recommend this product to anyone who wants a good laugh!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this band
 from Chicago,  Jan 24, 2008

Very funny, the episodes are quirky and the songs are hysterical. The scene with the fantasy David Bowie from Labyrinth is worth the price of the DVD on its own. After watching a few episodes I was hooked on Murray, the clerk from the New Zeeland embassy who manages the band.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gotta love the conchords
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jan 23, 2008

I can watch the episodes over and over again. Its the funniest thing on tv right now. I actually laugh out loud and I'm a tough one to please. Its great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight of the Conchords
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 14, 2008

This is a great show. It is entertaining in a unique way. I often tell people to watch it, now I can tell people to buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laugh out loud funny
 from Orange, CA,  Jan 1, 2008

These guys are brilliant! My husband and I laugh out loud every time we see it. Totally stumbled on this show on HBO by complete accident- loved it! Once we saw a few episodes, we couldn't wait to see more. Have heard they'll be back on HBO for another season too! Looking forward to it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Funniest show on TV
 from Santa Barbara CA,  Dec 16, 2007

It takes a few shows to become truly familiar with the characters but once you do, this show is laugh out loud funny. I have not met a single person who has seen it that did not think it was hilarious. These guys are truly brilliant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this group!
 from orlando, fl,  Dec 10, 2007

they are sooo funny! you have to be in the mood for some crazy british humor. everyone i watch it with loves it too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight of the Conchords
 from Los Angeles,  Nov 19, 2007

I love these guys. The series is even funnier the second time around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought