Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Movie!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 20, 2006

I absolutely enjoyed this movie! It's a good movie for kids to watch, and adults can enjoy it too. It's not violent, there's no language issue, and it's creative. So far, I haven't found any other movie like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight Of The Navigator
 from chicago,  Feb 14, 2012

Kid Love This movie Wonderful keep's them laughting very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I remember it!!
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 29, 2011

This movie is an all time classic, perfect for my younger kids. I was so happy when I found it on DVD. Thank you for helping me bring my childhood to my future generations. This movie is a great family film.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product came in new condition, just like stated
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie...just like I remembered it
 from Alexandria, LA,  Aug 18, 2011

It's a DVD, what else can I say. It's what I was looking for and plays like it should.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt service
 from Iowa,  Dec 29, 2010

Received the product promptly. Unfortunitly, the outer case was damaged, but the product itself was okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classsic
 from NEw York, NY,  Dec 9, 2009

Great Movie, Very fast delivery, so excited to watch again and again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Film
 from Starke, FL,  Apr 27, 2008

This movie never grows old, my dad and I still watch it like I did when I was a kid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight of the Navigator
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 30, 2007

I love this movie from the first time I saw it and came in excellent condition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight of the Navigator (DVD)
 from Fallon, NV,  Aug 3, 2007

Thoroughly enjoyable movie. Great fun for the whole family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight of the navagator
 from Lyman Wyoming,  Jun 22, 2007

A great movie for all ages a timeless classic , my children enjoy it as much as I did when I was a child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Mt. Vernon, TX,  Jun 15, 2007

The availability of an older movie on DVD was great. This is a great family movie and I would recommend it to anyone that wanted a movie the whole family could watch togehter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have fun
 from Nevada,  Apr 11, 2007

This movie has been a favorite of our family for years, including Grandma. Funny, adventurous, take a fantasy trip with a boy and his newfound pet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight of the Navigator
 from Maryland,  Sep 15, 2006

Great family entertainment. Spaceships, time travel and adventure from a young boy's viewpoint. And the big question . . . how can things ever get back to normal??

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought