Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A Great Movie!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 20, 2006

I absolutely enjoyed this movie! It's a good movie for kids to watch, and adults can enjoy it too. It's not violent, there's no language issue, and it's creative. So far, I haven't found any other movie like it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight Of The Navigator
 from chicago,  Feb 14, 2012

Kid Love This movie Wonderful keep's them laughting very good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than I remember it!!
 from Spokane, WA,  Nov 29, 2011

This movie is an all time classic, perfect for my younger kids. I was so happy when I found it on DVD. Thank you for helping me bring my childhood to my future generations. This movie is a great family film.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect Match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect Match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product came in new condition, just like stated
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie...just like I remembered it
 from Alexandria, LA,  Aug 18, 2011

It's a DVD, what else can I say. It's what I was looking for and plays like it should.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prompt service
 from Iowa,  Dec 29, 2010

Received the product promptly. Unfortunitly, the outer case was damaged, but the product itself was okay.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classsic
 from NEw York, NY,  Dec 9, 2009

Great Movie, Very fast delivery, so excited to watch again and again

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic Film
 from Starke, FL,  Apr 27, 2008

This movie never grows old, my dad and I still watch it like I did when I was a kid.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight of the Navigator
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 30, 2007

I love this movie from the first time I saw it and came in excellent condition

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight of the Navigator (DVD)
 from Fallon, NV,  Aug 3, 2007

Thoroughly enjoyable movie. Great fun for the whole family.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight of the navagator
 from Lyman Wyoming,  Jun 22, 2007

A great movie for all ages a timeless classic , my children enjoy it as much as I did when I was a child.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Mt. Vernon, TX,  Jun 15, 2007

The availability of an older movie on DVD was great. This is a great family movie and I would recommend it to anyone that wanted a movie the whole family could watch togehter.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have fun
 from Nevada,  Apr 11, 2007

This movie has been a favorite of our family for years, including Grandma. Funny, adventurous, take a fantasy trip with a boy and his newfound pet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flight of the Navigator
 from Maryland,  Sep 15, 2006

Great family entertainment. Spaceships, time travel and adventure from a young boy's viewpoint. And the big question . . . how can things ever get back to normal??

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Out Of Towners (DVD)
Today $5.80
Tropic Thunder (DVD)
Today $6.34
Back to top