Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great gift idea
 from bartlett,oh,  Oct 31, 2012

my daughter-in-law cooks from this cookbook on a regular basis.she loves it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cookbook
 from Naples Fl,  Jan 3, 2012

Everyone that used a crock pot should have this book. All kinds of great ideas. I use it frequently. Bought this book for my Mom and I am sure she will enjoyu

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

If you love cooking in a slow cooker this is for you; 1400 recipes! My sister purchased a slow cooker recently ; she had never used one before, so I sent her "Fix It And Forget It" as a Christmas gift; she fixed pork tenderloin for company and everyone wanted the recipe. She is absolutely greatful for the thoughtful gift I sent her. Great book, I recommend it to all!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent cookbook for those great cockpot days
 from Powell butte oregon,  Oct 31, 2011

Great product, eveyone that works needs one, to help wiht the task of dinner

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Cookbook
 from Gilbert, AZ,  Oct 27, 2010

I bought this slow cooker cookbook for my daughter who is a beginning cook. She tells me that the recipes are easy-to-follow and, so far, have produced good-tasting dishes. She has found the cookbook to contain a large variety of recipes, covering everything from appetizers to desserts.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from Oviedo, FL,  Oct 21, 2010

This is an amazing cookbook! I would recommend it highly for anyone wanting to fully use their crockpot. It is especially good for people just learning to use a slow cooker. It is all encompassing from appetizers to desserta. Definitely a great idea book.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Big Crockpot Cookbook
 from Hillsboro, OR,  Apr 9, 2010

I got this book just to learn how to make more food in my Crockpot. This book has so many easy recipes that its the only book you will ever need. There are recipes in here for almost everything, from meats, soups, desserts, to even desserts. I would get this book over any other book I have so far. Definitely a good find.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A GREAT COOKBOOK FOR SLOW COOKERS
 from Baltimore, MD,  Mar 13, 2010

I would recommend this cookbook! There are so many wonderful receipes. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crockpot Cookbook
 from Rockford, IL,  Mar 7, 2010

Was purchased as a gift for my friend who loves to cook. Appears to be a very nice hardcover book with lots of crockpot recipes for her to try. Good value for the money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 Oct 23, 2009

this cookbook is AWESOME! I have had it for several months now and have tried many of the recipes, and i am never disapointed. there are so many differnent types so you should be sure to find something you like. definalty the best cookbook i own! please note that the recipes are for a crockpot only though....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book!
 from Idaho,  Feb 7, 2009

After ordering this book for my daughter who never cooks I ordered one for my other daughter. They both love it. They like the number of choices with different recipes. I would recommend this book, it's a great value.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific crock pot book
 from Benwood, WV,  Dec 28, 2008

I ordered one of these for myself, then another for a gift, and then two more. Pretty soon everyone I know will have one of these. Really good price, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top