Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

10

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 from Sacrmento Ca,  May 16, 2013

nice good book appropriate for my 3 years old gkids

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Edible Education
 Jan 31, 2016

My Daughter is just 7mos so she isn't reading yet but she's eating lol She loves to chew on the pages!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Neat Little Book!
 Jan 5, 2016

I bought this book for my 1 year old granddaughter, and it's a winner! It's small enough for her to hold and "read" the pictures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sjmtia
 Dec 30, 2015

my grandson loves repeating the words and learning

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First 100 words
 Dec 2, 2015

Great book for a toddler!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Board book
 Nov 27, 2015

It meets my OCD thinking every toy I buy for the grandchildren must have some educational benefit. Good Book, survives little hands turning pages for the first time. It is well constructed. I do recommend this for little grand's!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grandma
 Nov 23, 2015

Bought these for my grandchildren. They like being read to and looking at the pictures!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Word Book
 May 5, 2015

I like the pictures and how they are categorized. Our grandson always turns to the "vroom!" page--vehicles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 Apr 23, 2015

Bought for both of my granddaughters and they enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First 100 Words Book
 Apr 21, 2015

Gave this book to my Grandbaby. It is her favorite book. She reads it constantly. 💕

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Baby Book
 Apr 18, 2015

I love this book! Very sturdy and colorful. Excellent for a baby! Highly recommend this to anyone wanting to add a little something for a baby gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Charming little book
 Mar 27, 2015

This was given as a gift and the proud parents were delighted. It's a very sturdy, colorful book and good for little hands.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Aunt
 Mar 3, 2015

I bought this book for my niece and nephew that are having a baby. They requested everyone to bring a book with their gift at the baby shower and I really liked this one! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from Northwood, Ohio,  Jan 14, 2015

great..the baby loved it.. great clear pictures and captions.. great buy..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
precious book!
 from ks, Charlotte, NC,  Dec 28, 2014

A wonderful book. You cannot go wrong with these books. Our 15 month grandson loves them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First 100 words Book
 from Florida,  Dec 13, 2014

This is an adorable little book! I'm so happy I ordered it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for small children
 from fayetteville ohio,  Dec 2, 2014

good quality, fast delivery My granddaughter will love this.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for toddlers!
 from Oakland, CA,  Jan 2, 2014

This was a gift for my baby niece, and the look on sisters face when she opened it was priceless. So glad I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought