Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
fifty shades of grey
 from south carolina,  Dec 15, 2012

i bought it as a christmas present for someone i am sure they will enjoy it very much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shades of Grey
 from Arizona,  Oct 25, 2012

These three books, blew me away! Wow, what a intriquing story! If people realy pay attention to the story and not just what is going on, they be totally surprised at what a listen they will learn. It is a truely heartfelt story and absolutely true of life. "FANTASTIC book and life listen."

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly like the books (trilogy)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was informative, but everyone should read this book.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The trilogy came encased in a nice box to hold the books upright like being on a shelf with book ends. Perfect condition.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is all about Fifty Shades of Grey
 from California,  Oct 22, 2012

I really enjoyed reading these books from the prospective of Antasisa . It was an education of sorts to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It matched exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from glenville, new york,  Oct 6, 2012

books r books but you cant beat the price from Overstock.com nowhere, In todays society saving a buck means alot. So if value and savings mean alot, shop at overstock.com for value for the same exact item for much more in other stores! The holidays are coming keep overstock.com on your wish list!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!!!
 from Maryland,  Sep 19, 2012

I loved this trilogy. This purchase was for myself. I purchased it again for my sister. The books are fantastic and I have not found any others that even come close. I will just have to wait for E. L. James to finish more books.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Correct Image
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy
 from Atco NJ,  Sep 18, 2012

i am highly recommend to anyone looking for these books, which are sold out everywhere, that i got them from you ...3 days delivery, very happy w my purchase.thank you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect...am keeping in mint condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great read
 from St Augustine, FL,  Aug 10, 2012

I am glad I bought the whole set. I can barely stop reading. Much better than I expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched completely
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched completely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap books
 from Milwaukee, Wi,  Aug 2, 2012

Overstock was the cheapest place I could find these books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jury is Out
 from California,  Jul 31, 2012

This was given as a gift to my sister as a birthday gift. She reported that it was not well written, but entertaining. After completing the first book, she is still undecided if she likes the series or not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really addicting!! exciting!
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Jul 19, 2012

A really nice buy for the trilogy!! Seen books sold separately at stores for $15.00 each or more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fifty Shades Trilogy
 from Riverside, IA,  Jul 18, 2012

The product was exactly what it was suppose to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from New Orleans,  Jul 17, 2012

The books were back ordered due to popularity, but I received notifications in advance of approximate ship dates and received as predicted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price on fun books.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 4, 2012

I'm glad I ordered the box set for these books. It was much cheaper than getting them individually and I still got them new. I was informed when the books would ship and they arrived safely and promptly to its destination. They were packaged securely without being overly packed. It's nice to have an alternative to Amazon for good deals on new books. Very pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate. It's a picture of the box for the set of books.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate. You get exactly what it says: All three titles inside oen box.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The box set was brand new and shipped safely. No rips or dents.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's difficult to put this trilogy down.
 from Kane, PA,  Jul 4, 2012

The trilogy is great for the adult stepping outside of his or her comfort zone. The author's details and style of writing results in a trilogy of books one cannot put down. You can fall in love with the characters and cringe at the same time. Highly recommended for the adult reader.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fifty Shades of Grey Trilogy
 from West Springfield, Ma,  Jun 30, 2012

Best book I've every read. Overstock had the best price and quality!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looked better in person
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Best Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Books
 from Miami, Florida,  Jun 26, 2012

I am reading the second book of the trilogy and cannot wait to see what happens at the end. Love the books.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mommy Porn
 from Manhattan Beach,  Jun 24, 2012

Not the type of book I usually read, but so much naughty fun, great vacation read.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good book to sit back and read for the night
 from Allentown, PA,  Jun 18, 2012

The trilogy was well worth the read and the writer gets you into the storyline.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Condition
 Jun 18, 2012

I pre-ordered this item and I think I ended up getting it a day earlier than expected. Shipped fast. Prompt. Perfect Condition. LOWEST PRICE I FOUND.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Southern California,  Jun 16, 2012

IF you wanted this trilogy this would be an excellent place to buy it saves you money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent value and quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 41 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought