Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Mar 21, 2015

Well I ordered this for my mother in law and she loved it. Therefore I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Busy Mom
 Feb 5, 2015

The order came promptly. I look forward to actually having time to read. I already know that it will be fantastic which is why I ordered all three initially.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 27, 2015

did not get hooked, never finished book 1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent present for a Woman
 from Powell, OHIO,  Jan 4, 2015

All the books were enjoyed by me, so I bought these books for a present to a friend. We are all awaiting the new Movie of Shades of Grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 20, 2014

As far as I know my friend will enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome read
 from New Hartford , NY,  Sep 2, 2014

As of today the best price from stores to online sites . Thank you Overstock -- yet again . I've been a customer for years and will continue to be :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Officially in love
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 12, 2014

Books are absolutely perfect! They look great and are an awesome read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Three together
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 30, 2013

I waited to buy the books until I could get them in the set. I have enjoyed reading them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic set of books
 from Clearwater, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

I loved this set - I could not put the books down until I read all three!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book set
 from Tx,  Sep 25, 2013

Books were alright..still haven't finished them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The books are wonderful
 from Lincoln, Kansas,  Apr 10, 2013

I love the books. They are of great quality. The only issue I had was with the shipping. The books never showed up like they were supposed to. But overstock took care of that and shipped out another set as soon as I let them know there was a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are just like the site said
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These books are AMAZING!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Mar 1, 2013

I bought this as a Birthday/Valentine's Day gift for my daughter and she loved it. She's almost finish reading them all (she's up to the last one). I would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fifty sexy shades
 from Marshall Wisconsin,  Feb 22, 2013

Let me tell you about this series what a love story i loved it and so many people that seen me reading and were right to land their opinion and I say before you give your view you need to read sure there is some sex in it but it is a love storya and there is a plot. i would recommend it to any one that wants a good read

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Forestport, NY,  Jan 15, 2013

This was the ONLY online ordered Christmas gift I received as stated I would. Have recommended Overstock to anyone who orders online for Christmas 2013. Have never been disappointed in my purchases here. T hank you again for reassuring online ordering does not have to be a nightmare.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was what it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good condition
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great read
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jan 2, 2013

I had heard of this book by a close friend and I did not put it down until I finished. I would recommend these books to anyone who likes romance.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's a book trio and arrived in good shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greeat gift
 from Fort Smith, AR,  Jan 2, 2013

Three book set for a great price, great gift, and great condition..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 28, 2012

Better price than bookstore and came in cute little package.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good books
 from yacolt,wa,  Dec 24, 2012

if you like the first book then this is a most have. why only get one book only to have to go back out and buy the resr. just get them all at the same time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good read, some draw backs
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 19, 2012

For erotic literature, I felt it is very good. There is good charater development in the two main charactors. I would like to have seen more development of his brother and sister, but it was not essentual to the story. I liked how the story line filled in the reasons his sexual behavior and his facination with Ana. But, I felt Christians effect on all other women over the top. Many women admire a good looking man without blushing, stuttering or falling apart. Lets get real. I didn't like the jelouse on Ana's part fit her character. While reading the last book, it occured to me that it was written as one novel and was divided into three parts. I am disappointed when a novel is not complete on its own. Numbers 1 & 2 are not complete stories. They end as a cliff hanger fo you have to purchas the next one inorder to know the story is over. I looked over the books and decided it muct have been a publishers decision. The margins and the printing are fairly large. I am happy to purchase a series and have many in my library, but I do not liket to be forced into it. I would recommend it for those who enjoy this genre. I would like to see what else this writer produces.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It compared very well
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product arrived in perfect shape, though, I do not understand why the shipping box was so big and there was no bubble wrap to keep it from shifting around so muich.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very interesting
 from Gloversville, N.Y.,  Dec 15, 2012

The book was very good hard to put down. Very sexy. Christian Gray was Manley. Can't wait to read the next book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought