Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fifty shades of snore
 May 31, 2016

BORING, this author drones on and on. The whole story could have been told in one book. Every single person I've talked to eventually skimmed over the sex to get to the story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Reading of popular books
 Apr 12, 2016

Very popular at the time of its writing so a lot of good conversations were generated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fifty Shades Trilogy
 Feb 19, 2016

I am enjoying the book when I can see it well enough to read. Publishers have a bad habit of printing things with such faded gray ink, people have a hard time seeing it, even with glasses.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Feb 11, 2016

I thought the box would be harder, but I am happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timely delivery
 Dec 28, 2015

Timely delivery and wife loved the books!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
50 Shades
 Oct 24, 2015

Pleasantly surprised by how good these books were. Glad to have them delivered right to my door.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this series!!!!!
 Aug 20, 2015

I loved the books they are a very good must read series

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trilogy of the books
 Jul 16, 2015

I love the way that you have the collection in one package

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Mar 21, 2015

Well I ordered this for my mother in law and she loved it. Therefore I am very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Busy Mom
 Feb 5, 2015

The order came promptly. I look forward to actually having time to read. I already know that it will be fantastic which is why I ordered all three initially.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 Jan 27, 2015

did not get hooked, never finished book 1

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent present for a Woman
 from Powell, OHIO,  Jan 4, 2015

All the books were enjoyed by me, so I bought these books for a present to a friend. We are all awaiting the new Movie of Shades of Grey.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 20, 2014

As far as I know my friend will enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome read
 from New Hartford , NY,  Sep 2, 2014

As of today the best price from stores to online sites . Thank you Overstock -- yet again . I've been a customer for years and will continue to be :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Officially in love
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Feb 12, 2014

Books are absolutely perfect! They look great and are an awesome read.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All Three together
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 30, 2013

I waited to buy the books until I could get them in the set. I have enjoyed reading them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic set of books
 from Clearwater, FL,  Oct 22, 2013

I loved this set - I could not put the books down until I read all three!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book set
 from Tx,  Sep 25, 2013

Books were alright..still haven't finished them all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The books are wonderful
 from Lincoln, Kansas,  Apr 10, 2013

I love the books. They are of great quality. The only issue I had was with the shipping. The books never showed up like they were supposed to. But overstock took care of that and shipped out another set as soon as I let them know there was a problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are just like the site said
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These books are AMAZING!
 from Brooklyn, New York,  Mar 1, 2013

I bought this as a Birthday/Valentine's Day gift for my daughter and she loved it. She's almost finish reading them all (she's up to the last one). I would definitely recommend to a friend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought