For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
This book has a terrific story line.
 from Reisterstown, MD,  Sep 20, 2012

I can't wait to see how the book ends since I have read the other two in the trilogy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The paperback received was exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was brand new.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Indianapolis Indiana,  Sep 15, 2012

good book, will tell all my girlfriends and anyone else who ask to buy the book.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST READ IT
 from Central PA,  Sep 8, 2012

Read the series. You will love it. Everyone I have loaned the books out to loves it too. Buy all 3 at once. You will want them on hand when you are ready for the next book. OK -- so some parts get a little annoying, like all the frowning... But it's definately brain candy and I could not put it down.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. paperback book
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy reading!!!!!!
 from Hartford City, Indiana,  Sep 7, 2012

I hate shopping in a book store this site is so easy to pick out a book and so much cheaper than in the store. The book was a little damaged but nothing that was worth sending back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a book!!!!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fifty Shades Freed Book
 from New York,  Aug 15, 2012

Easy to order and book came quick in time for vacation Reading!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fifty Shades Freed
 from Michigan,  Aug 2, 2012

I am never disappointed with Overstock..com. I highly recommend them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good book, slow getting to me
 from San Diego, CA,  Jul 10, 2012

I'd recommend buying this book in the store. I waited two plus weeks to get it in the mail. Not a typical shipping time for overstock in my past experience, but had I known it was going to take so long, I would have purchased it elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from SoCal,  Jul 1, 2012

I am a 22 yr old and I enjoyed reading this book. I have never read or liked romance novels and always thought they were boring. There is nothing boring about this trilogy. I saw on tv how everyone was freaking out over these book and that there was going to be a movie made based on them so I gave them a shot. Now I have my best friend reading them. I definitely recommend them to any women 18 and up who isn't offended easily by the extreme sexual content.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fifty shaes #3
 from sf bay area,  Jun 29, 2012

If you liked the 1st two books in this trilogy you will like this one too.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from York, SC,  Jun 6, 2012

Delivery was on time and the book was really good. I really enjoyed it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing book!
 from Aurora, CO,  May 30, 2012

Love the trilogy. I cant put the books down You have to read these. Great price here at Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Great Book
 from brookpark, ohio,  May 27, 2012

I REALLY ENJOYED this book it was so well writen the auther did a great job.The people come to life,it as you are reading you can belive you are really part of the story.I read this book in two days, and couldnt wait to tell my friends,who are now reading it! the book,makes you want to read the next book,which I did!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GREAT
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GREAT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top