Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Seen this movie before, it's a classic, movie got here on time and the price was perfect. I have never had a bad purchase from overstock thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nm
 Aug 20, 2015

movie shipped quickly and carefully, as promised

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiddler On The Roof
 from Clinton Township, Michigan,  Mar 2, 2014

I am buying this copy for a friend as a birthday gift. She is 28 ans has never seen Fiddler.If you have not seen it, buy it. This is a bigger classic than Sound Of Music and that was something. Topal is excellent. The music in the film is outstanding and the struggles of the small community against the Nazi onslaught which was marching through the world is sad. It is truly a beautiful movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiddler on the roof
 from Bergland, Michigan,  Jul 20, 2013

It is a must to see. Our grandson loved it, and we will watch it again next year on his visit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiddler on the roof
 from la grande, oregon,  Oct 30, 2012

Have this on vhs needed it on dvd to my collection. Every ones favorite movie.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from reno, nevada,  May 13, 2011

I've always loved Fiddler on the Roof, and when I found out my wife (from the Philippines) had never seen it and barely recognized some of the better known scores, I had to get a new copy (have it on VHS, but knew the dvd quality would be better). She loved it! Who wouldn't?

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? the movie has always been great, the dvd quality is exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DVD's For Patients,,,
 from Southern CA,  Jan 8, 2011

I sometimes purchase DVD's through Overstock to be sent to my mom's nursing home in TX so the residents and staff can enjoy upbreat films that cheer and entertain them. They are reasonably priced and the shipping costs are so low. I am so pleased to have this option!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son is so Happy
 from Gainesville area, FL,  Jan 7, 2011

I've had a copy of Fiddler that I taped from PBS years ago. My 5 year old recently has started listening to some of the musicals we have. We showed him this movie and he loves it. He said that in school today, he is supposed to do some puppet show. He said that he was going to make the puppet sing, "If I was a rich man". He then proceeded to dance like Tevya. Well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiddler On The Roof
 from MA,  Nov 22, 2009

Great movie....my family of all ages has enjoyed it for years....we needed to replace the "video" with DVD.....and it was well worth replacing.....this was my first purchase from Overstock......very easy to order from....product was here in no time....highly recommend this movie and this website

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiddler on the Roof
 from South Pasadena, CA,  Apr 13, 2008

A true classic! All age groups will love this movie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought