For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too much craziness for me
 from UT,  May 8, 2012

I just didn't like the movie as much as others who recommended it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a movie to watch with anyone
 from Georgia,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought it as a Christmas gift for my dad. I figured it would sound great on the new surround sound speakers. It was awesome! The fast car and thrilling plot line is great for a familly Action thriller, chill time with the bros or even a stay in date night. I think it was a more realistic ending to the fast and the furious movie series but still very much exciting. Fast cars and a nearly impossible money theist what's better than that?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the dvd was brand new
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Five..
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

I'm a huge Fast and the Furious movie! This movie, Fast Five, is the best movie so far! Looking forward to next new Fast and the Furious movie!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this movie!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 29, 2011

It was an DVD, so not much could go wrong w/ it...I had already seen the movie and loved and happened to see it for a great price on Overstock. And..as always, shipped quickly and delivered without incident.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved it, thoiught it was the best one so far. I happened to have the credits still rolling and saw the teaser...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter absolutely loved this!
 from crossville, tn,  Nov 11, 2011

i got this for my daughter who could not get to the movie theater and watch it when it came out. so i told her i was definitely going to buy it when it came out on video. so i found that you carried it and i jumped on that deal. and she as well as my other daughter absolutely loved it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great bang for you buck
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Five
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 2, 2011

Product was a great price. It shipped quickly and arrived undamaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure yet they are christmas presents
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality movie
 from JACKSON, MS,  Nov 1, 2011

This movie was everything I expected and more. Great quality pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from WY,  Oct 25, 2011

Cool ending after the credits. Big action scenes. Great driving stunts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT movie lots of fast action
 from James Dean Martin, Stockton, California 95210-4434,  Oct 19, 2011

Lots of fast cars and action The Rock was good Dwayne Johnson real name

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On The Spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top