Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Too much craziness for me
 from UT,  May 8, 2012

I just didn't like the movie as much as others who recommended it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a movie to watch with anyone
 from Georgia,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought it as a Christmas gift for my dad. I figured it would sound great on the new surround sound speakers. It was awesome! The fast car and thrilling plot line is great for a familly Action thriller, chill time with the bros or even a stay in date night. I think it was a more realistic ending to the fast and the furious movie series but still very much exciting. Fast cars and a nearly impossible money theist what's better than that?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the dvd was brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Five..
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 3, 2012

I'm a huge Fast and the Furious movie! This movie, Fast Five, is the best movie so far! Looking forward to next new Fast and the Furious movie!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this movie!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Dec 29, 2011

It was an DVD, so not much could go wrong w/ it...I had already seen the movie and loved and happened to see it for a great price on Overstock. And..as always, shipped quickly and delivered without incident.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Loved it, thoiught it was the best one so far. I happened to have the credits still rolling and saw the teaser...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter absolutely loved this!
 from crossville, tn,  Nov 11, 2011

i got this for my daughter who could not get to the movie theater and watch it when it came out. so i told her i was definitely going to buy it when it came out on video. so i found that you carried it and i jumped on that deal. and she as well as my other daughter absolutely loved it!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great bang for you buck
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast Five
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 2, 2011

Product was a great price. It shipped quickly and arrived undamaged.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure yet they are christmas presents
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent quality movie
 from JACKSON, MS,  Nov 1, 2011

This movie was everything I expected and more. Great quality pictures.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie
 from WY,  Oct 25, 2011

Cool ending after the credits. Big action scenes. Great driving stunts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A+
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT movie lots of fast action
 from James Dean Martin, Stockton, California 95210-4434,  Oct 19, 2011

Lots of fast cars and action The Rock was good Dwayne Johnson real name

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right On The Spot
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought