Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome movie
 from Utah,  Apr 23, 2012

another speedy delivery and great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Four 2 - Silver Surfer - DVD
 from Southern California,  Jun 9, 2011

Product as described, quick receipt of purchase, no hassles.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rise of the Silver Surfer
 from Ringtown, PA,  Feb 10, 2008

I enjoyed this movie as much as I did the other ones. We had a great family night watching it. Keeps you thinking what's next!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTICFOUR2RISEOFTHESILVERSURFER
 from baltimore,md,  Dec 31, 2007

i love the movie.i am a dedicated fantasy buff.this was an action packed movie with humor and excitment.i would recommend anyone to see and enjoy it. i am interested in knowing whether overstock carries the first movie to show how they came to be as they were.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC 4 - RISE OF THE SILVER SURFER
 from Coarsegold, CA,  Dec 6, 2007

Very fun movie, lots of action. I am a Fantastic 4 comic book fan from childhood days, so these movies were right up my alley. I liked the type of humor in this movie (and the first one, also). My grandkids like this movie, but there are parts it does not keep their attention, but for the most part of the movie, it does. Great action.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Four 4: Rise of the Silver Sufer
 from Chicagi, IL,  Dec 6, 2007

Great Movie Looking forward to a sequel. My children enjoyed it because they liked the cartoons of Fantastic Four.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Surfer
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 6, 2007

Good effects and action! Looks great on bigscreen tv.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I thought that is movie was better than the first one. I would recommend it to any one who is a sci fi fan or a super hero fan.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANTASTIC FOUR 2
 from Christiandburg, Va,  Nov 28, 2007

I really enjoyed this movie. I thought that it was well written and well played. I would recommend this to a friend and I already have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic four the 2nd
 from Arcanum Ohio,  Nov 28, 2007

Love the price and the convenience of shopping on line Grandkids loved the movie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great dvd
 from Maine,  Nov 21, 2007

Wonderful dvd with lots of action and humor, just as the first Fantastic 4 movie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic 4 2
 from sunnyvale, CA,  Nov 19, 2007

it was good entertainment and story line was credible.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Four: Rise of the Silver Surfer
 from New York, NY,  Nov 3, 2007

Though the website says that it includes the cast commentary - but it does not.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay
 from nashville, TN,  Nov 2, 2007

it was better than I thought it would be - glad I didn't waste time at the local theatre or lots of money.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic 4-2
 from Eglon, WV,  Oct 30, 2007

We enjoyed this one but the first one was better, they left it open for a 3rd-hope to see it comming out soon. Love those super heros!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rise of the Surfer
 from ca,  Oct 29, 2007

Great Movie well worth the price and entertinment value

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Movie, Fantastic price!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 22, 2007

I love this movie and as sequels go, it was a definite HIT! Some scene violence is not suitable for smaller children (under 10 years). Overstock is my online store of choice for everything. I check here first before I go elsewhere - It's always worth it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Fantastic Four (DVD)
Today $10.61
(3)
Fantastic Four (DVD)
Today $11.72
Back to top