Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love these books
 from Warren, MI,  Feb 22, 2014

Gave as a gift to my sister Nancy to read to her new granddaughter.. She collects them, so I have almost all of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For your princess.....
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jan 7, 2008

My 6 yr old granddaughter loved this book so much that she called me from 3,000 miles away to read to me over the phone. She is very "girly" who loves dogs so I thought this would be a perfect choice and it was. Her pre-school has a few of the series so she was excited to read. I had to help her with a few French words when Nancy gets fancy with her speech. But, they are common words everyone knows and easy for the young to remember. Pictures are very large, colorful and glittered. I promised to buy her more of, "Fancy Nancy" and hope the author will continue to write more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Want a get a dog ?
 from Boston MA,  Dec 31, 2007

Nancy has excellent advice for the family. Great drawings, sparkly and pink to please my little girl, she enjoys the book a lot. Annick. Boston, MA

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Nancy and the Posh Puppy
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Dec 7, 2007

This is the perfect sequel to the author's first book, "Fancy Nancy". The artwork is very interesting and young ladies love to hear the story over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FaNcY NaNcY
 from Midwest, NE,  Dec 3, 2007

This is such a cute book!! My God daughter loves it!! She loves the glitter and all of the PINK!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
POSH!!!!!!!!!!
 from san antonio,  Nov 9, 2007

I think I love these books more than my girls! Perfect gift just add a boa! Mendy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Story
 from Ohio,  Aug 25, 2007

The Fancy Nancy Books are very cute and well written. They teach vocabulary and the pictures are delightful. My 4 year old granddaughter loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My 4 year old granddaughters love this book.
 Jul 5, 2007

My 4 year old granddaughters love this book. Very nice illustrations & story.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Nancy and the Posh Puppy
 from Kingwood, TX,  May 30, 2007

This is a cute sequel to the original Fancy Nancy book. I got this for my four year old daughter's recent birthday. Even though it wasn't on her wish list, she was excited to receive this book. She loves the predominant use of pinks, purples, glitter, and "fancy" language. I have read the book to her several times since she received it last week! It even inspired her to make fancy the stair banisters in our house by wrapping her pink feather boas around them! This book and the original are must reads for all fancy little girls and big girls!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Nancy & Posh Puppy
 from CT,  May 20, 2007

My 6 year old daughter loves this book even more than the first Fancy Nancy. It's funny and wonderfully illustrated, a must have for little girls. We've only had it a two weeks and have already read it a dozen times and counting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FANCY NANCY IS GREAT AND EDUCATIONAL
 from Sunny SoCal,  May 4, 2007

Our granddaughter LOVES Fancy Nancy, she is quite fancy herself and delights in Nancy's escapades. We love Fancy Nancy for the inventive, vocabulary building text. It flows so well and introduces new words on every page. Our little 6 year old has quickly added these "other ways" to describe things into her own vocabulary with an equally breezy style ... you rock, Fancy Nancy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Nancy Cracks Us Up Again!!
 from Howell, MI,  May 3, 2007

My two girls ages 6 and 3 loved the first Fancy Nancy book, so when I saw this one I just knew we HAD to have it. When I saw the VERY reasonable price it was a nobrainer and I ordered it right away. It is very entertaining and a great story. As always, there are lessons to be learned but not very informative. That's not the point of these great stories. Any girl who loves fuscia (a fancy word for purple) and wants to be posh (a fancy word for fancy) will adore Fancy Nancy and her adventures!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Nancy and the Posh Puppy
 from Fairfield, CT,  May 3, 2007

Fancy Nancy is at it again! In this sequel, Fancy Nancy would love to get a dog. A fun story for all contemplating the addition of a furry pet to their family. Beautiful artwork and prose - a very entertaining book for all ages!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book for Girls who love everything FANCY!
 from Lebanon, TN,  Apr 18, 2007

My daughter loves Fancy Nancy and is just as enthralled with Fancy Nancy and the Posh Puppy! It is a great book for every litle girl that loves everything FANCY!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought