Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WE LOVE FANCY NANCY
 from NJ,  Feb 19, 2010

GREAT BOOK / GREAT PRICE WHAT MORE CAN YOU SAY, WOULD HIGHLY RECOMM.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Nancy's Spendiferous Christmas
 from Aurora, IL,  Jan 5, 2010

Cute story about an impatient little girl who breaks her new tree-topper ornament - that she bought with her birthday money. She and her grandpa make a new one out of pom-poms, paper plates, glitter and bows, which is destined to become an heirloom. These books introduce big words in a fun way. This book is perfect for a 4 or 5 year old little girl who loves to dress up. I've caught my granddaughter picking it up and leafing through the pages numerous times. The illustrations have details that can easily be passed over the first time you read the book. The paper cover of the book is glittery, but the actual cover is not. The book arrived in excellent condition, as has every book I've ordered from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Splendiferous Christmas
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 30, 2009

An excellent book that both of my granddaughters loved and will read over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book
 from Virginia,  Dec 29, 2009

Fancy Nancy is the best for the little princess in your life!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magnifique
 from Michigan,  Dec 27, 2009

This book helps little girls (boys too) enjoy the world of imagination and introduces them, in a fun, subtle way, to the meaning of new and interesting words. I have found all the Fancy Nancy books to be exciing to read, to watch the eyes of my grandchildren sparkle as the pages turn - waiting with anticipation to find out what happens next.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fancy Nancy is the best
 from Grandmother to 12 Fancy Nancy's,  Dec 8, 2009

Fancy Nancy is a favorite with all my daughters and granddaughters. We love the fancy words and the fancy illustrations. The little girls love to dress like Fancy Nancy and talk like her as well. I always check Overstock when I am looking for a new book and usually find the very best price here.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fancy gift
 from New York,  Dec 2, 2009

I purchased this gift along with another Fancy Nancy book to put a "fancy gift pack" together as a Christmas gift. Along with the other "fancy girlie" items (nail polish, feather boa etc.) these book were perfect as well as educational (the introduction of "fancy" words in the story)! I hope it's as enjoyed as I am excited about giving the gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute book
 from Bay Area, CA,  Nov 22, 2009

My daughter is 3 and loves Fancy Nancy. We love reading her books and my daughter is really into holidays now that she is 3, so we were so happy to get this book for her. It has cute pictures and fun words and is 100% girly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought