Select an option before changing warranty
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $11.77
Very High Sellout Risk
ITEM# 12492978
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 12492978

    Unearthed From 1999- And Properly Presented For Mass Consumption Debut... The Flesh Eaters: Ashes Of Time.

    Ashes Of Time Delivers Fifteen Songs Running The Gauntlet And Gamut Of The Aggressive, Anthemic Feel Of Previous Classic Flesh Eaters' Endeavors, To The More Melodic Hard Rock Of Chris D.'s Mid-'80S Combo, Divine Horsemen. Produced By Mainman Chris With Longtime Compatriot And Bass Player Robyn Jameson, Ashes Features Performances & Contributions By Chris, Robyn (Previously With The 1982-'83 Flesh Eaters And The 1984-1988 Divine Horsemen); Drummer Johnny Ray; Guitarists Jeff Vengeance & Larry Schemel; Backing Vocalists Juanita Myers (1990-'93 Flesh Eaters) & Erika Wear. Former Divine Horsemen Co-Lead Singer Julie Christensen Also Chips In On Backing Vocals For Six Of The Tracks!

    Ashes Of Time Is Scintillating From The First Track On; Even After Two Decades, The Flesh Eaters Deliver On An Uncompromising Vision Of Life As They Know It: Unrelenting Blood, Sweat, Tears And Mud... Aimed At The Dark Side Of Of Your Soul, A Direct Hit Every Time...!


    Dimensions 5.6x4.94x0.4
    UPC 735286116229
    Genre PUNK
    Sub Genre DEFAULT
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Salty Black Water
    • 2. Crosseyed Butterfly
    • 3. Kisses Draw Blood
    • 4. Red Spell Spells Red
    • 5. Mourning Becomes You
    • 6. Blood Wedding
    • 7. House Amid the Thickets
    • 8. Double Snake Bourbon
    • 9. Gate of Flesh
    • 10. Evil Flower
    • 11. Cut Down the Setting Sun
    • 12. Nobody Lives Forever
    • 13. Black-And-Blue Bird
    • 14. My Love Has Been Burning
    • 15. Crucified Lovers
    Format Compact Disc
    Artists FLESH EATERS

    Product Reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.


    This item cannot be shipped to Alaska or Hawaii. More details

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.