Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Ohio,  Jan 30, 2006

This is a fabulous cook book. I usually don't care much for Italian food because of all the tomatoe sauce. Thanks to Giada, I have a whole new appreciation for Italian cooking. She makes it fun and easy to make her dishes. I can't wait for her next book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from mountain view,  Jan 30, 2006

Many wonderful and easy to make recipies, a true find and a must for those who love Italian food.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too many pics of her
 from Fremont, CA,  Dec 12, 2009

This is the only recipe book I have where I see her face all the time. I wanted to see more pictures of the food rather than her face all over the book. I would recommended 50/50 to my friends and family.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Food....
 from Huntington Beach, CA,  Mar 17, 2008

I would recommend this cook book to anyone! The receipes are very easy and tasty. I have made around 5 recepies from this book so far and they are all delicious. I don't know how Giada does it! If you need a good dinner in a short period of time, this is the book for you!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Italian
 from Wyoming,  Mar 10, 2008

One of the simplest and easy to follow Italian cookbooks published. Italian cooking made simple and with ingredients that you most likely have on your shelves. This is the second time that I have owned this cookbook. I gave the first one to a friend that had enjoyed a dinner at my home . She is not a cook, and said she would learn if she could make delicious meals like the one she had just eaten!! Well with those words of inspirattion, I felt she should not be held back, by not owing this book! This an excellent cookbook for anyone that enjoys Italian cooking!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great Birthday present
 from Chicago,  Mar 6, 2008

i bought this book for my brother, he loves Giana. He said that he will be trying out a couple of the recipies he thought were GREAT! I would recommend this book to anyone that enjoys Italian food...and easy to prepare pasta!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Italian
 from Mississippi,  Dec 27, 2007

Terrific book. A very welcomed gift to a family member. Now I want one, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
everyday italian
 from Central New Jersey. NJ,  Dec 16, 2007

Great cookbook, everything I have ever made in it i love the way it comes out...very easy for beginners. I recommend this cookbook to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Basic Italian Dishes
 from Ellicott City, MD,  May 31, 2007

I bought this book for the Chicken Saltimobocca recipe. Since then I've been making my own sauce from Giada's recipes instead of buying jarred sauce. The flavor is out of this world! I highly recommed this book for everday cooking. Enjoy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Italian
 from Chicago, IL,  Apr 3, 2007

I love this cookbook. I have used it almost daily for its variety.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought