Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Everyday cookbook
 from So Yarmouth, Ma,  Jul 23, 2007

This cookbook has a lot of great recipes that are easy to make. It also has tips on some of the basics in cooking. The price was better than I found anywhere else. It would make a nice gift, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Food
 from Louisville, KY,  Apr 16, 2007

This is a wonderful cookbook. I collect cookbooks and this one is going to be one of my most favorites. It has a lot of good simple recipes. You won't be sorry if you add it to your collection or give it to a new bride.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Food Fas
 from Bumpass, Virginia,  Dec 15, 2010

I love the book. I have tried 10 recepies and all have come out really good. They are very simple recepies and fast to make. she rocks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Mom loved it!
 from Jacksonville NC,  May 26, 2010

I bought this for my Mom because she told me she wanted it for Mother's Day. She is an avid cook, and she said she loved the book when browsing through it. Not sure if she's made anything from the cookbook yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cookbook!
 from San Jose, CA,  Apr 1, 2010

I haven't bought a cookbook in years because you can find so many recipes online. I saw this at a friend's house and had to have a copy. And I bought one for my sister-in-law for Christmas. The recipe's are easy to cook, there are great pictures of everything and I don't have to go buy weird foods to make the recipe's. I've made at least 20 things in the book and leaf through it all the time for ideas. Highly recommended for you or as a gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookbook
 from Wilmore, KY,  Sep 5, 2009

Three people in my family have this cookbook and everyone loves it. Beautiful pictures and creative meals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Feast for the Eyes
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Mar 10, 2008

Just one of the great things about this book is the photography! The pictures are clean and crisp and really let the food shine. They also inspire one to read the whole recipe, even if by the name alone, you may not have been inclined to. The recipes are simple and appetizing and give you enough time to actually enjoy what you have prepared! I think both new and experienced cooks will find this a valuable addition to their cookbook collection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookbook To Have on Hand
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jan 5, 2008

This book is full of great recipe ideas!!! The recipe have great instructions and not only that but there is a full color picture of what each dish should come out like. WE LOVE IT!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Oregon City, OR,  Jan 4, 2008

I love cookbooks and have quite a few, but this is the one I use the most. It has delicious and quick to fix recipes that are prepared with "real, easy to find in any store" food. I highly recommend this cookbook for anyone that enjoys cooking and good food but has limited time for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful seasonal cookbook
 from Oregon,  Nov 30, 2007

I first found this cookbook at my local library, and after reviewing it, I decided I had to have it for myself. The recipes are simple, yet fantastic, and use seasonal produce and common ingredients you can find in your local grocery store. The recipes are split up seasonally, with more salads and grilled items in the spring and summer, and roasts and heartier fare in the fall and winter sections.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Food
 from Staten Island New York,  Nov 5, 2007

The Best...I love the receipes and I love to just even browse at all the beautiful pages....I can't wait for the next Everyday Food Book to come out. Would love to open my own catering business and this book allows me to look and see the simple and quick ways to may old favorites

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday Food
 from Charleston, WV,  Jun 7, 2007

I have been wanting this book for sometime. The receipes are easy to follow & delicious. If you don't have a lot of time to cook or are looking for some very traditional reciepes this is the book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Every Day Food - Great Food Fast
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 20, 2007

Easy, simple, delicious and minimum ingredient lists! Fantastic and quick reference to have on hand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought