Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Entertaining for all ages
 from OK,  Nov 6, 2007

This movie can safely be shown to all ages. We are about to show it to our 4 grandchildren. It was fun to watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great movie
 from Linthicum, MD,  Jan 18, 2008

This movie cracked me up. If you liked Bruce Almighty then you'll like this one just as much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great family movie
 from VA,  Jan 11, 2008

I bought this for my mom and she loved it. It was fun and entertaining. The whole family enjoyed watching it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great movie for everyone!
 from Wayne America,  Jan 1, 2008

Our kids, ages 1, 3, & 5, love this movie! We (their parents) love it, too. It's a great, funny one to have on hand. The college students at our campus ministry loved it, too! Great discussion starter, or just for entertainment.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evan Almighty
 from hudson NH,  Dec 29, 2007

This is a great movie for people of all ages. It has a great message and is really funny.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must See Movie
 from Birmingham Alabama,  Dec 25, 2007

Steve Carell is hilarious! Great family flick! Loads of animals!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evan almighty
 from islip, ny,  Nov 8, 2007

as always survice was superb. The dvd was outstanding for all ages. I highly recommend it

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Evan Almighty
 from Albany, CA,  Oct 31, 2007

THIS IS ONE OF THE FUNNIEST MOVIES I HAVE BOUGHT IN A LONG TIME! I WAS LAUGING SO HARD, I THOUGHT I WAS GOING TO SPLIT A GUT! EVERYONE SHOULD HAVE THIS MOVIE FOR SURE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
evan almighty
 from Eglon, WV,  Oct 30, 2007

I thought the movie brought a great message across, we enjoyed it. A great addition to our collection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top