Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from NJ,  Jan 22, 2013

Movie was I have seen in the past. Good clear DVD, no skipping or bad taping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ernest Saves Christmas
 from La.,  Nov 16, 2012

Kids love this move. I can't stand and watch something so silly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My favorite child hood movie
 from Lake Charles La,  Feb 26, 2012

I have look for ever for this movie I was so glad to find it on overstock they had it when no one else had it and at a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Christmas Film With Ernest Innocence
 from Dripping Springs, TX,  Mar 21, 2008

This is my third favorite Ernest film. Santa must retire and needs to recruit a replacement. Ernest at first doesn't believe Santa is real, but ends up helping out. The movie is enjoyable and endearing. It's no wonder it appears every year in TV's lineup of holiday movies. The side-kick characters of Chuck and Bobby play airport freight handlers who hold a suspicious shipment of large crates which turn out to be full of eight tiny reindeer and a sled. (Who'd a thought?)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Fun Christmas Movie
 from Oregon,  Dec 27, 2007

I gave this movie 5 stars because I love Ernest movies. We watched this with a collection of movies on Christmas eve and we all laughed so much we couldn't hear the dialogue.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ernest Saves Christmas
 from North Carolina,  Dec 25, 2007

Our family really enjoyed this movie. It has no bad language and can be enjoyed by everyone. Great movie!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Maryland,  May 9, 2007

If you need a laugh to lift your spirits, Ernest is the one to do it.!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Whittier, CA USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This movie is a wacky, uplifting account of Santa last ride.A must have for sure. You and the kids will laugh out loud.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Provo/Utah/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

No problems, fast shipping, product was in great shape.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Indiana,  Jan 30, 2006

Great movie!!!! Hillarious!!! Must see at Christmas time!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Liberal Arts (DVD)
Today $7.85
Bait Shop (DVD)
Today $7.43
(2)
Cheech & Chong's Nice Dreams (DVD)
Today $8.32
Compare $9.99
Save 17%
Back to top