Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enchanted
 from San Diego, CA,  Mar 17, 2010

A feel good movie! As always, shipping never takes long with Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanged
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jul 14, 2008

We rented this movie and enjoyed it so much we had to buy it. I wouldn't recommend it for very young children...really think it's more for adults who grew up watching the Disney classics.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
video
 from Seneca, SC,  Jul 8, 2008

A great movie! Good entertainment for MOST audiences. I bought for my grandaughter after I saw it at the theatre. Great fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanted
 from Victoria, Texas,  Jun 23, 2008

This movie is a collectible. It has elements and hidden trivia from many disney movies. It's a joy to watch as an adult or with your child. My daughter and i sang for days afterwards. I highly recomend this movie to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanted
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jun 20, 2008

A refreshingly sweet movie. No language or suggestive overtones. Wonderful. This was a movie that can be enjoyed by all ages. Even my husband loved it. It was funny, a little scary and dramatic all in one. I would highly recommend to adults and children alike. Wonderful!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Family Movie!
 from Pueblo West, CO,  Jun 11, 2008

A very entertaining movie for the whole family. REally enjoyed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanting Enchantment
 from Tacoma, WA,  May 28, 2008

This picture is absolutely darling. I covers just about every Disney movie ever made and the casting is perfect. It is well worth seeing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
enchanted
 from gulfport, ms,  Apr 21, 2008

this is a great movie that i missed at the theater.It is for all ages and has a great ending

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VCR & CD Player
 from St. Louis, Missouri,  Apr 16, 2008

Shipped very fast, product easy to use good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Funny
 from Anaheim, CA,  Apr 15, 2008

When i first saw the previews to this movie i thought it was going to be stupid but it actually was very funny. i loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanted DVD
 from Calfornia,  Apr 14, 2008

A cute, funny and family friendly movie. Good music and good values for children

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanted (WS/DVD)
 from San Bruno, CA,  Apr 14, 2008

Once again another Disney Movie that rates 5 stars. Really cute and entertaining for my grandchildren and myself. I watched it myself before I gave it to them since they already saw it first at the movies theatre. They will watch it over and over again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanated DVD
 Apr 13, 2008

This is a wonderful movie for the whole family. Great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanted
 from Pennsylvania,  Apr 13, 2008

As usual a wonderful Disney movie. Combines animation and live action in a whimsical manner that both children and adults will enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Get Enchanted with this Movie
 from Escondido, CA,  Apr 13, 2008

This movie is perfect for the entire family. Animation, story line, characters and music are great. Order it at the awesome Overstock .com price and get it home soon to enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanted
 from Maryland,  Apr 12, 2008

Terrific movie! Great for kids & adults alike. A movie that both will enjoy watching together!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanted
 from New York, NY,  Apr 12, 2008

While it may seem to be just a dumb kid's movie, Enchanted is actually a funny and entertaining movie for anyone to watch. Seriously - guys or girls, 5 or 40, everyone can enjoy this "fairytale spoof" full of ridiculous music, comedy, and excitement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun Family Movie
 from Michigan,  Mar 26, 2008

This is such a great movie for the whole family to watch. Lots of laughs and the family will not be bored.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Enchanting
 from Florida,  Mar 25, 2008

This is now my favorite Disney movie. I love that it contains animation and live action. Enchanted contains a good twist on "the Prince rescuing the poor defenseless Princess".

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought