Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Enjoyable
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Jun 3, 2008

This movie is the best movie that I have purchased this year! My entire family is completely in love with this movie. Disney really out did themselves. Thank you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanted
 from South Carolina,  Jun 3, 2008

This is a very cute movie. I have watched it with my daughter and we both think it is worth buying. You will want to watch it again and again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanted (FS/DVD
 from SAN JOSE, CA,  May 3, 2008

THIS MOVIE WAS BOUGHT FOR MY FOUR YEAR OLD GRANDDAUGHTER AND SHE LOVED IT. THE WHOLE FAMILY WATCHED IT, EVEN THE GUYS AND STAYED WITH IT TIL THE END. GOOD FAMILY MOVIE FOR EVERYONE TO SEE.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fun
 from New Jersey,  Apr 18, 2008

This movie not only entertained the kids it made us feel good too. Great family night movie

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Movie
 from Louisiana,  Apr 16, 2008

This was an outstanding movie at a great price!!!! I actually ordered it before it was released and it was sent to me immediately after the release date!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fashionmom
 from Lake Forest Ca,  Apr 16, 2008

A delightful movie enjoyed by all ages. Love it. Good price here.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WONDERFUL MOVIE
 from NEW JERSEY,  Apr 11, 2008

I COULD WATCH IT A HUNDRED TIMES.. I THINK I LIKED IT MORE THAN THE KIDS... BUT THEY LOVED IT AS WELL. THE SHIPMENT CAME RIGHT ON TIME AND THERE WERE NO PROBLEMS WITH THE CHARGES OR THE DELIVERY.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enchanted
 from Dahlonega, GA,  Apr 9, 2008

I originally ordered this movie for our Grandchildren, we watched it with them and absolutely loved the movie. It has a great entertainment value for all ages. It's got what it takes to make you want to watch it many times. Enjoy!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top