Elvis Presley - White Christmas

Select an option before changing warranty
The Rewards Program that Pays for Itself
  • EARN 5 to 40%
    Earn 5% in Club O Rewards on every order & up to 40% on select items.
  • FREE SHIPPING Every Order, Every Day*
    No matter how big or small, your order always ships for free.
    Dedicated customer service and early access to exclusive deals.
    Club O pays for itself, or we make up the difference
Today: $8.98
Very High Sellout Risk
ITEM# 3222717
  • Delivery Estimate

    Select a Product Option to view shipping

    • Product Alerts

      Stay in the know! Choose which alerts you’d like to receive on this product.

    Elvis Presley - White Christmas
    • Wishlists
    • Save for Later


    ITEM#: 3222717

    Personnel includes: Elvis Presley, The Jordanaires, The Imperials Quartet. Compilation producers: Ernst Mikael Jorgensen, Roger Semon. Engineers: Thorne Nogar, Jim Malloy, Al Pachucki. Personnel: The Jordanaires (vocals). WHITE CHRISTMAS is a very smart compilation bringing together beautifully remastered versions of every Christmas song Elvis PRESLEY ever recorded--which is to say the complete ELVIS'S CHRISTMAS ALBUM (one of his best selling LPs), ELVIS SINGS CHRISTMAS SONGS (originally a 7 inch EP), and various singles and odds and ends. Interestingly, at the time of the first album's original release, "White Christmas" composer Irving Berlin was so offended by Elvis's rendition that he actually wrote to major radio stations asking them not to play it. Since then, of course, Presley's version has deservedly become classic (as has take on the song's more down-and-dirty opposite, "Blue Christmas"). There's no doubting Elvis's complete commitment to the material here, in particular the gospel tunes like "Take My Hand Precious Lord" that were deleted from RCA's 1970 reissue of the first album.


    Dimensions 5.4x4.8x0.4
    UPC 078636795928
    Runtime 67 min.
    Type Performer
    Genre Oldies
    Sub Genre Rock 'N' Roll
    Label RCA Records
    Number of Discs 2
    Track Listing Disc 1
    • 1. Santa Claus Is Back in Town
    • 2. White Christmas
    • 3. Here Comes Santa Claus (Right Down Santa Claus Lane)
    • 4. I'll Be Home for Christmas
    • 5. Blue Christmas
    • 6. Santa Bring My Baby Back (To Me)
    • 7. O Little Town of Bethlehem
    • 8. Silent Night
    • 9. Peace in the Valley
    • 10. I Believe
    • 11. Take My Hand, Precious Lord
    • 12. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
    • 13. O Come All Ye Faithful
    • 14. First Noel, The
    • 15. On a Snowy Christmas Night
    • 16. Winter Wonderland
    • 17. Wonderful World of Christmas, The
    • 18. It Won't Seem Like Christmas (Without You)
    • 19. I'll Be Home on Christmas Day
    • 20. If I Get Home on Christmas Day
    • 21. Holly Leaves and Christmas Trees
    • 22. Merry Christmas, Baby
    • 23. Silver Bells
    • 24. Mama Liked the Roses
    • 25. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
    Format Compact Disc
    Spars Coding n/a
    Artists Presley, Elvis

    Product Reviews

    Questions & Answers

    Yay! Be the first to ask a question about this product.
    Get your product questions answered right here.

    Shopping Tips & Inspiration

    Shipping & Returns


    This item will be delivered to you via USPS Trackable Media Mail or UPS Mail Innovations and will take from 2 days to 3 weeks from the time the item leaves our warehouse. *

    Standard Return Policy:

    Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More Details

    FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

    * For your protection, all orders are screened for security purposes. If your order is selected for review, our Loss Prevention Team may contact you by phone or email. There may be a two business day delay to process your order.

    ** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.