Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Saaannttaaa!!! II kknnooowww Hiiimmm!!!!
 Dec 16, 2015

BEST! Arrived quickly and inexpensive! Did i say BEST!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best movie ever
 Oct 10, 2015

We love this movie so much and watch year round. You will find such humor in it, and if you dont. Something is seriously wrong with you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great holiday movie, DVD in good condition
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 28, 2013

Disc not scratched nor does it skip which is rare as I buy several DVDs on-line and many of them are not "new" as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Disc not scratched nor does it skip
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elf - dvd
 from north carolina,  Jan 15, 2013

Good dvd, would recommend it for any age. Bought it as a gift for a relative.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
All time favorite movie!!!
 from Minnesota,  Dec 10, 2012

Everybody should own a copy of this Christmas movie. Great cast and a definite classic. It wouldn't be Xmas at our house without watching Elf at least once!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elf
 from California,  Jan 12, 2012

Great movie! One of our favorites for Christmas. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Family Movie
 from Eugene, OR,  Jan 10, 2012

This movie is one of the best Christmas movies ever !! Super fun, funny and heart warming. Seriously who doesnt love Buddy the Elf ? Great deal by the way. I checked at Walmart and Target and on Amazon and YOU had this movie availbable and it was LESS mooooolah !! So Happy me !! Thanks again Overstock !!! P.S. I like the coat and DVD player I bought from you as well. Jingle Bells and Happy 2012 !! MM

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfecto
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfecto
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfecto
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick Delivery
 from Denver, CO,  Dec 15, 2011

Everyone who has seen this movie, I am sure loved it for one reason or another. I have no clue when I ordered it (for the price) that is was a deluxe edition with couple DVDs for widescreen, original and special features. The delivery was very fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elf DVD
 from Columbia, MD,  Nov 24, 2010

great movie...fast shipping and good quality upon arrival

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ELF
 from PA,  Nov 16, 2010

Elf is the funniest movie... I LOVE this movie...although I am not a great fan of Will Farrell. He did, however, do a fantabulous job in this film. Overstock, as always, was delivered in a very timely fashion.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this movie!!
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 23, 2009

I sooo love this movie! I think this is WIll Ferrells funnest movie! Such a great Christmas movie so glad I got it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought