Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
don't bother
 from Indiana,  Nov 13, 2013

The product worked well for about a month and then nothing. The company would not issue refund or replacement.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wii Remote Charger Review
 from Rochester, MN,  Dec 6, 2011

No I don't have to worry about buying batteries for my three kids. They always ask me for batteries and the great thing is that the charger light up different colors while charging . and you can charge the two remotes at once, unlike other chargers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The Package was pretty small but it had all the things in it and looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It matched perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's awesome
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought this ten months ago
 from Hickory Hills, IL,  Dec 9, 2010

I bought it for my daughter the Wii nut and she has had a great time playing without having to constantly ask mom can I have batteries. I have enjoyed not having to buy as many batteries.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great item
 from Killeen, Texas,  Aug 12, 2010

This item beats non-rechargeable batteries. The only bad part about it is you have to leave the Wii console on for controllers to charge

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Save your batteries!
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jul 3, 2010

This was a great buy for the money. It seemed like we were going through batteries everytime we played. Now all we have to do is make sure we place it on the dock station after we play and they are good to go the next time. They light red when charging and blue when complete for each controller. This helps my kids know when they can use them. The only negative would be it has to be plugged into a usb port and that equipment has to be on while charging. You could plug it into the WII, but you have to leave it on. My computer has usb openings in the front so I plug them in there. It would be nice if you could plug it into a electric wall plug. For @ $** can not be beat!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
works so far
 from MI,  Mar 25, 2010

I bought this one a few days ago, so far it works, but the Wii console has to be on all the time for the remotes to charge.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ohio,  Feb 28, 2010

Have only had product about a month, but very good so far. Easy to use, charges quickly, and batteries last a long time.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WII CHARGER
 from ELUZABETHTOWN' KY,  Feb 27, 2010

I LIKE THE WII CHARGERS. THE ONLY THING THAT I DON'T LIKE IS THEY DON'T CHARGE WHEN THE WII IS TURNED OFF.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
remote charger for wii
 from new york, ny,  Feb 24, 2010

this product was very helpful for me. It saved me money by not having to constantly buy batteries and it dosent take up alot of space

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DOES WHAT WE NEEDED
 from NJ,  Feb 21, 2010

WE WERE TIRED OF GETTING BATTERIES FOR THE WII REMOTE, THIS CHARGER IS INEXPENSIVE AND DOES WHAT IT'S SUPPOSE TO DO. YOU HAVE TO TAKE THE SKINS OFF BEFORE CHARGING BUT IT'S FINE, YOU CONNECT IT DIRECTLY ON THE WII SYSTEM AND NO MORE LOW BATTERIES!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This product works great. One thing i wish was different is to be able to charge it using an outlet. The charger must be charged through the USB port.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
natfaith1
 from bronx, ny,  Feb 14, 2010

well this item is good but it only charges the remotes if the will is on.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Charger
 from Salt Lake,  Jan 31, 2010

Charges the batteries very fast. I have not had any problems with it. It would be nice though to be able to leave the protective covers on the remote.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top