Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Jun 13, 2015

Love these books! Read every one of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Dec 27, 2014

I got this book for my daughter and she loves it and it's a really good book very worth buying and I love twilight to twilight is very very good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Almost Exactly what I wanted
 from OH,  Dec 26, 2012

Books arrived by US Mail. Unfortunately, the mail carrier was lazy and would not leave the product at the door (too big for mail box). Postal carrier forced me to pick up the item at the post office. Otherwise, the product received is what I ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is perfect, but the size is larger than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The book is a little larger than the standard paperbacks. But large print is good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great story
 from Middle Village, NY,  Mar 30, 2012

Good Quality. Great descriptions. Better price than amazon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book
 Oct 5, 2010

I didn't like the book my mom loved it..just not for me everyone else loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twilight
 from pella ia,  Jul 28, 2010

great great read and i am in my 60s. you must read the first book before this one to understand what is going on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shipping sucks!!
 May 19, 2010

I LOVED the book....but overstock took over 3 weeks to deliver AND they had to resend because it somehow got lost????

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Product was excellent.however!
 from Chicago,IL,  May 12, 2010

Of course the book was great, the problem was it took this book to long to arrive!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elispe
 from Upper Marlboro, MD,  Mar 15, 2010

I a, a latebloomer in all the excitement with Twilight as I just got to see the movie on Showtime. After seeing the movie I wanted to read the books before the next movie came out on DVD. I was able to purchase New Moon at my local Target. store Upon finishing that book, I went to purchase Elispe, but it was not avialable. Since I know that Overstock.com has such good prices and reliable delivery, I ordered this book. My girlfriend then let me read the last book, Breaking Dawn". New Moon and Elispe were very good books and explained so much. While Breakng Dawn was so slow in the beginning, it was worth it to continue to turn those pages for a spectcular ending. Of the entire series, Elispe was the better book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Orange County Calif,  Feb 3, 2010

Love these books! Overstock makes it easy, and great pricing!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eclipse
 from franklin, WI,  Jan 22, 2010

I bought this book to complete the series. It is easy to read and very good.I recommend this series to very one. And prices at overstock are good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclipse
 from Seattle, WA,  Jan 13, 2010

Enjoyed these books immensely--was a skeptic, but got hooked & now own the collection of them. When the series ended for the last written to date, many folks have said they were sad because these books were so entertaining & it was a great story...I'd agree. It had good imagery & when the plot slowed much of the anticipation of what was to come kept you reading on & guessing! Too bad the first movie was not budgeted for better results. But heck, the book is way better in your head than what you could watch on a screen!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Books
 from Rancho Cordova, CA,  Jan 4, 2010

I love these books they were very entertaining. They are the best vampire books out so far. The others do not even compare to this series. Shipping was quick and I would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclipse
 Jan 2, 2010

This was a great buy. I purchased the book at a great price and it came quickly and in perfect condition. Great read for all Twilight fans! I would definitely recommend this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard To Put Down!!!
 from OKC, OK,  Jan 2, 2010

The books in this series are a great read for all ages! Very entertaining! Overstock makes it easy to purchase/own the entire series at such a minimal cost -- either all at once or one book at a time!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclipse
 from brooklyn, new york,  Dec 30, 2009

GREAT SERIES. MUST READ ALL. COULDN.T PUT THE BOOK DOWN.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Monroe, Louisiana,  Dec 27, 2009

I have purchased many items in the last three years from overstock and everything has been above expectations. I have purchased from boots to a Dvd video camera, jewelry, movies, books and so many more items, I know that when I go to overstock for what I am looking for I will find it at a great cost and superior condition...I have never been dissapointed in buying from overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
twilight saga
 from va,  Dec 27, 2009

purchased twilight saga books, love it . best price, have already told my friends.thanks Over Stock

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from Texas,  Dec 24, 2009

it was so good i read it in two days! :) i read the whole set in nine days. i would highly recommend this whole saga to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Twilight books
 from Tampa, Fl,  Dec 23, 2009

I recieved all 4 Twilight books from Overstock.com and I am HIGHLY pleased. I WILL order in the future from Overstock.com. THe books are like new. Thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought