Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
eclipse
 from Redding, CA,  May 3, 2009

Received item quickly and just as described. Price with shipping was less than purchase price at a local store. Thank you. Would definately recommend to friends.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 May 1, 2009

The book was great. Overstock devlivered it to me in a timely manner i am very satified with the service and product

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Must read Saga
 Mar 2, 2008

Words cannot describe the unbelivably wounderfull world that Stephenie Meyer has created with these books. I cant stop myself , I think about them and the characters none stop almost like they were real . The story just gets a hold of you so easily , you can only wish it was real. This book is non stop awsome and I cant wait for the 4th one to be put out on shelves . Im already pumped with anticipation ! Must buy Book ! Must Buy saga ! BEST EVER !!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from Houston, TX,  Aug 30, 2007

The book was an amazing installment in the Twilight series. It kept me on edge most of the time, with both heartfelt moments that tugged at my emotions, and with extremely tense, scary situations that had me practically screaming. Great writing. It was my favorite of the 3 books so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great series
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  Aug 21, 2007

I picked up the first book for my daughter but ended up reading it myself. Never thought this was my type of genre, but I have read all three books in record time and can't wait for the next in the series. The characters are so entertaining that I want to know what happens to them!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 from Brookfield, IL,  Dec 10, 2013

I enjoy this series a great deal. Much better than the movies!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Books!
 from Omaha, NE,  May 24, 2011

Loved all of these books. Each one of them is a page turner. As always, Overstock shipped fast and cheap. Definitely recommended.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Book
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 10, 2009

Its up to you if you like the book, I would just like to comment on the process it took to get it. First one was lost in the mail, and Overstock took care of it right away. It really reinforced Overstock's value as an online store.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclipse
 from Middleburg, FL,  Nov 30, 2009

My daughter started reading the first novel a couple or a few years ago. I did not see what could be so interesting about a vampire story. Anyhow, one day I decided to give it a try. I got so absorbed by the first novel that I read the entire serie in a week.I highly recommend the entire Twighlight serie.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loving it!!
 from Atl, GA,  Aug 6, 2009

I'll be honest and say that i never expected to enjoy this series but i was hook line and sinker since finishing the 1st one. I enjoyed this one as much as all the others. A great read!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclipse
 Apr 12, 2009

I love the Twilight series! The book was in great shape and I definitely loved the story.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eclipse
 from Houston TX,  Jan 16, 2009

I love this book. This book allows the reader to transport them selves into the story. You fall in love with the carectors and you feel for them. I care what happens to them and you hope that in the end the find there happy ending. This auther makes the reader feel hope and fell that even thought the world is falling apart all around you Love and Hope are the only thing that is never lost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I love this book because it uses foreshadowing for a better understanding of the fourth book. You have to read the fourth book as well that was my favorite. This book will keep you on your toes!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Salt Lake City,  Sep 7, 2008

When I was done reading this book I couldn't believe that I would have to wait for 6 months for the last book. The way the plot twisted around itself, you were able to get to know the characters better and better. Excellent read.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 Jun 15, 2008

This book was even better then the first two in the series. I am impatiently waiting for the fourth and last of the series to be released. This was great! I did nothing but read for 12 hours to finish this book, just couldn't put it down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AHHHHH Edward!
 from SLC, UT,  May 29, 2008

This is what a real love triangle is! Your dreams come true and then a twist!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclipse
 from Utah,  Apr 22, 2008

I liked this a little better than Twilight because there was a lot more happening. It is a good read, and once you start the series you just HAVE to finish it. The book is very interesting and keeps your attention with out any trouble. I am looking forward to the other two books.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing
 from Pocatello, ID,  Mar 10, 2008

I love this book!!!!! This is the best series I have ever read!!! This book puts this couples love to a deeper level. She has proven that deep true love can happen and still be true to yourself and your needs. Stephenie Meyers leaves you wanting more from this series .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eclipse
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Feb 13, 2008

Great read and very entertaining. Couldn't put the book down.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Another great one
 from Clinton Township, MI,  Jan 8, 2008

This was a great book. I have fallen in love with all the Characters, except Jacob! :) Stephenie Meyer has a talent with making her characters come alive.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links