Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

 from Indianapolis, IN USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Great reference - index could be better organized, but overall, a good reference.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Eat right for your type
 from Sedona,  Nov 8, 2011

I am allergic to many goods and am under the care of an allergist. By determination of a high level, costly blood test I WAS GIVEN A LENGTHY REPORT indicating which foods I should eat and those to limit our avoid. Following that I ran across this book which the same as my lengthy report from my allergist. I could go on but bottom line I purchased a number of these books for my adult children as well as friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Everyone should read this with their own blood type on minds
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very helpful and worth trying.
 from Maryland,  Aug 23, 2011

I already own, "Eat Right For Your Blood Type", this was ordered as a companion. It is filled with great information, and the supplements listed for each protocol are easily accessible at any health food store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true to picture
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? True to description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rebuy
 from New Mexico,  Jan 12, 2008

This is the third time I have bought this book. I make the mistake of loaning it out and it never comes back. It is a new look at how to diet. If all other diets have failed you, you are not eating right for you blood type or secretor statis. It is a real eye opener. What is great for some is not so great for others. I think it is worth a try for everyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent info!
 from Dearborn,MI,  May 12, 2007

Easy to understand,great information, and it works! My cholesterol is going down, I'm losing weight, I have more energy, and my stomach issues have just about dissappeared! I have given this as a gift to family members and friends and they are all thrilled with their results too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book
 from Virginia,  Apr 15, 2007

Very good info very helpful!!!!Really makes sense . Each day I find out a little more information!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent work
 from Lousiana,  Apr 2, 2007

This is a complete, up to dateedition of Dr. D'Adamo's work The diet works for me The food charts are easy to use. the diet is wounderful. I lost 6lb the first week. I am now down to my normal weight and my energy level has increased. I WOULD RECOMMEND this diet plan to anyone who wants to feel good and increase health and energy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Elk Grove Village/ IL/USA,  Jan 30, 2006

This book is incredible! I was very skeptical and thought it sounded like a scam until I decided to give it a shot. I should have done this a long time ago. The results were exactly what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from cooperstown, ny, usa,  Jan 30, 2006

chocked full of information for all blood types. this book is very interesting and gives great advice on how to create a diet appropriate for each type.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good book, fast ship
 from Sunnyvale, TX,  Mar 15, 2014

Book as stated. Very good condition. An excellent read in the eat right for your type series. Fast shipping.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Jacksonville, FL USA,  Jan 30, 2006

Haven't had time to read the book yet, but it was a subject I was interested in researching. Thank you - couldn't find it in the local bookstore!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought