Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Worked for about 6 months and wouldn't hold a charge after that

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dual remote/battery charging station
 from Connecticut,  Aug 11, 2014

remote did not work and hook up did not fit and I was not pleased with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Workds great
 from Bayfield, Co,  Jul 24, 2012

Very happy with the product so far.... Charges the remotes pretty fast...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
would be great if it had a power cord
 from Fair Play SC,  Jul 3, 2012

The product is exactly what I wanted but it didnt come with a POWER cord, and the power cord on my original Wii Charging Station doesnt fit this one!!!!! Useless to me without a power cord.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good setup
 from Denver CO,  May 29, 2012

Like the power hookup compared to previous one leaves the USB ports open. works as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good. same color adn dimensions.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exacttly as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
doesn't work; very disappointed
 from Sunbury, PA,  Jan 30, 2012

not worth sending back; but just junk. worked for a short time (very short; like 2 weeks) bummer because we really were quite thrilled at first

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One side of charger does not work
 from Pinson, AL,  Dec 25, 2011

I was satisfied other than one side of the charger not working

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked brand new
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Syracuse, NY,  Dec 3, 2011

Shipped quickly. Great price on a much needed accessory!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Christmas gift! Everything I've ordered on Overstock is fabulous-
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Lewiston, Maine,  Oct 18, 2011

This charger works great, except for one thing. Batteries have to be removed from charger to find out if they are charged. In other words, color blue when charging & color red when charged, but color does not change unless batteries are removed and reinserted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Double the fun, always have a back up .
 from CALIFORNIA,  Jul 27, 2011

Needed this for my grandson, he always has a friend over to play and they runout of battery charge time..back up its great

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it has been great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought