Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great for beginners
 from Dallas Tx,  Sep 23, 2011

Very well priced. Shopped Walmart,Target,and several other stores on-line for prices and found the best deal here.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great books!
 from Michigan,  Sep 3, 2011

I had ordered these as a gift for a friend's baby shower and she was super excited to receive them! Definitely a great purchase and the best price online!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Seuss Collection
 from California,  Aug 24, 2011

Excellant selections in the collection, Being boxed make it easy to keep track of the books. Good sized type for both reading by a chold or grandparent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great collection-excellent price
 from New York area,  Aug 8, 2011

This was a gift for my future grandson. These are my favorite stories read to my four children and now a collection for my grandson. Well worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate-very nicely packaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the collect was as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Classic books!
 from Queens NY,  Jun 18, 2011

All the classic Dr Suess books we all grew up with, in a nice boxed set...My son loves th books, we read them almost every night..Overstock is the best

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 22, 2010

We needed to buy these for our little one & I did some looking around, this is the best price! The books are individually in the set, which you can't really tell from the description. It's a good deal!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD PRODUCT--BUT LATE ARRIVING
 from Folsom, CA,  Jan 13, 2010

Although I am very happy with the product itself, I was disappointed that it did not arrive until after Christmas especially since it was a gift to my 6-year old grandson. I ordered the product in plenty of time but it still did not arrive until the day after Christmas. You can imagine my disappointment and my grandson's too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Value
 from Newton, KS,  Jan 4, 2010

This is a good value for someone wanting to start their Dr. Suess collection. I got these for my 4 y.o. grandson for Christmas. Shipping was very timely. The books were in good condition and reading them again brought back loads of memories!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 from LA,  Dec 30, 2009

Perfect gift! This was a great gift for my nephew for Christmas!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-29 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top