Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best price
 from Salt Lake City,  Aug 3, 2010

These are always to much, even at *****, this is a good deal. A must for new grandbabies book collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Coldwater, MS,  Apr 18, 2012

The books were the ones my 6 year old grandson loves. At last I have a set for him to read to me at night. He loves them and they challenge his ability to read without frustrating him. Of course he can't read them all perfectly yet, but it won't be long! What a great price for a great product! Love it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks as good or better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Books in sparkling new condition and shrink wrapped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Alabama,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought these as a gift for my nieces (3 & 6) they absolutely loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bery
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 28, 2009

This was a great purchase at a great price. After some cost comparison, Overstock was the cheapest. The whole set is great, and worth $45 according to the back cover. I purchased as Christmas gifts for a 5 year old, and 1 year old knowing that Dr.Seuss never goes out of style and what a great collectors edition for kids of all ages. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS
 Jan 26, 2016

Great purchase for a great price!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Seuss Classics
 Dec 18, 2015

A great beginner set for a child to learn to love the classic books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 Nov 30, 2015

I like the hard covers, I have had this set for almost 2 years, my kids read the books almost everyday, and it still look nice, no pages came loose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic
 Nov 15, 2015

Must read for kids and have for collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Who doesn't like Dr. Seuss!!!
 Aug 21, 2015

Every book by Dr. Seuss is great, so the collection made a great gift!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Seuss's Beginner Book collection
 Aug 19, 2015

Always a good first set for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
books
 Aug 4, 2015

yes I would purchase again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my daughter loves these books
 Aug 3, 2015

great deal, great books, recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joja
 Aug 2, 2015

Who dosn't love dr Seuss!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grandkids
 Jul 29, 2015

a good collection for the wee ones

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't go wrong with Dr seuss
 Jul 24, 2015

Grandkids loved them and their mom even more

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Books
 Jun 25, 2015

As always....Dr. Seuss is timeless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Seuss book
 Apr 21, 2015

I read these to my grandson at bedtime. He loves them and I love that they are very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to beat Dr. Seuss
 Apr 21, 2015

Box helps keep the books together and so are in better condition over time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenniger
 Mar 28, 2015

This was a gift for my four year old granddaughter. She was thrilled. I was very pleased with the shipping time and cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susieqv
 Feb 25, 2015

Excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought