Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Coldwater, MS,  Apr 18, 2012

The books were the ones my 6 year old grandson loves. At last I have a set for him to read to me at night. He loves them and they challenge his ability to read without frustrating him. Of course he can't read them all perfectly yet, but it won't be long! What a great price for a great product! Love it!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks as good or better
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Books in sparkling new condition and shrink wrapped
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Alabama,  Jan 4, 2012

I bought these as a gift for my nieces (3 & 6) they absolutely loved them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Bery
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best price
 from Salt Lake City,  Aug 3, 2010

These are always to much, even at *****, this is a good deal. A must for new grandbabies book collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from Santa Monica, CA,  Dec 28, 2009

This was a great purchase at a great price. After some cost comparison, Overstock was the cheapest. The whole set is great, and worth $45 according to the back cover. I purchased as Christmas gifts for a 5 year old, and 1 year old knowing that Dr.Seuss never goes out of style and what a great collectors edition for kids of all ages. Would highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Books
 Jun 25, 2015

As always....Dr. Seuss is timeless!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Seuss book
 Apr 21, 2015

I read these to my grandson at bedtime. He loves them and I love that they are very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Box helps keep the books together and so are in better condition over time

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jenniger
 Mar 28, 2015

This was a gift for my four year old granddaughter. She was thrilled. I was very pleased with the shipping time and cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
susieqv
 Feb 25, 2015

Excellent value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

You can never go wrong with the gift of books!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr Suess a classic.
 from South Carolina,  Jan 5, 2015

I raised my son with Dr. Suess and now my grand daughter will be able to enjoy these classic books als.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh my
 Jan 5, 2015

Exactly as I expected! Love Suess.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price
 Dec 21, 2014

Every child should have these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item as described
 Dec 18, 2014

Very nice for a gift, shipped fast, good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these books
 from North Aigusta, SC,  Dec 12, 2014

All the grand kids love listening and reading these books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the man is a genuis
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 24, 2014

oh man how i love reading a little theodore geisel every night as i put my daughter to sleep. fun fun fun

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Concord, N.C.,  Feb 18, 2014

I wanted to give something the child could keep and give to their children. I was pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For my soon to be born Grandson
 from Dallas Area,  Jan 4, 2014

It was a perfect gift to start the new baby's collection

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyone should have Dr. Suess
 from Phoenix AZ,  Dec 30, 2013

Gave this as a Christmas Gift to my great nephew (6mos). His mom said she couldn't wait to start reading them to him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dr. seuss
 from muncie indiana,  Dec 25, 2013

A great set of books with the dr. Seuss classics. A great price for this collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought