Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hilarious
 from buena park, ca,  Jan 18, 2012

this movie is FUNNY! Kids and adults will love it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS MOVIE
 from NJ,  Feb 19, 2010

GOT IT FOR A FRIEND AFTER SHE WATCHED IT AT OUR HOME SHE WAS ACTUALLY CRYING AND SAID WHO KNEW AN ANIME WOULD HAVE SUCH A GREAT MESSAGE, GOT IT FOR HER FOR CHRISTMAS AND SHE WAS THRILLED, CAN'T BEAT THE PRICE TOO, THANKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horton hears a Who-
 from FL Palm Beach Gardens,  Mar 4, 2009

great story- sent to Granddaughter LOve Overstock films and books

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Movie
 from COLLINSVILLE,MS,  Feb 25, 2009

We are enjoying this movie, my children love it! Thanks!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horton Hears a Who
 from New York, NY,  Jan 8, 2009

My son loved this movie. The whole family loved this movie we watched it over and over.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horton Hears a Who
 from California,  Dec 31, 2008

Great entertainment for the whole family. My six-year-old grandson and I watched it together several times around Christmas, and I'm sure he will continue to enjoy it at home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
One for the library
 from Knoxville, TN,  Dec 30, 2008

I was so disappointed in the recent "Cat in the Hat" and "Grinch" movies that I didn't even want to go to the theater to see this one, but my son begged me & I gave in. This one was really well done & seemed less political than the original animated version taken straight from the book. Although the message was still there, it was more of just a movie and I didn't feel the need to explain anything. When we loaned "Cat in the Hat" to some friends, I asked them to keep it forever & not feel obligated to return it. We want to hang on to "Horton," though. It was about the same price as we could find it in local stores where we could have had it immediately, but it arrived very quickly and we like to shop through Overstock to get Upromise points. Definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hear ye, Hear Ye!
 from Dallas, Texas USA,  Dec 29, 2008

* * * * * HORTON HEARS A WHO: A fun romp through Dr. Seuss with great characters, fun voices, and wonderful animation! Do you own a WHO?! I DO...Wouldn't you?! Great for all ages: 8 to 108. Buy NOW... "Thank you, thank you, Thank you," your children will say. Buy me today: buy me...Buy me. FIVE STARS of FUN. * * * * *

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and cute
 from VA,  Dec 28, 2008

The movie is a cute animation. There is a a lot of big names in the movie. It is truely a movie for the kids. There was very little adult comedy like in Shrek and other movies. But my girls love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought