Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Orlando FL,  Dec 12, 2013

Love Dr Seus especially reading it to my two year old son. He listens to the story but too busy playing. Still like reading this to him and many other books I ordered on Overstock. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small Book
 from LA,  Dec 29, 2009

This is a great little book that fits easily into a purse or diaper bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Seuss`s ABC
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jun 17, 2008

I bought this for my 2.5 yr old, she loves it! It is smaller than the regular book but I think it's perfect for her little hands. Very pleased with the purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Seuss ABC
 from HUDSON, NORTH CAROLINA,  Jun 12, 2008

i could'nt beleived how she was saying her ABC for being just 3 she was good,I will say she even better than me when I was her age.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ABC book
 from SC,  Dec 27, 2007

book was little smaller than I thought it would be but ok. Good learning tool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DR,Seuss ABC Book
 from California,  Dec 22, 2007

This is a sturdy book with a fun way to introduce a young child to the alphabet and words.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Like the Suess Birthday book, This book is tiny, like photograph sized, not worth it when you can get the full sized books elsewhere. My neice will still enjoy it, but not a lot of bang for the few bucks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Seuss`s ABC - boardbook
 from Lucas, Texas,  Nov 1, 2007

Great book! Great quality, bright vibrant colors, and true to the original book and movie. The board book only cuts out a few words here and there from the original, but since this book is geared to a non-reader, my little tyke never notices, and since Dr. Seuss books rhyme so well, if you know the orginal story, as you read, the other words just pop right out of your mouth. Your child will love this book, and it will be hard for that toddler to eat, rip or tear this book apart.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr. Seuss's ABC
 Apr 4, 2007

I purchased the Dr. Seuss's ABC book for my 6 mos. old grandchild. Dr. Seuss has always been my favorite children's authors. The version I purchased was "Bright and Early" Board books. I liked it so much that I purchased another six of the board books and also a "bath book", which the baby really liked to chew on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought