Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift For My Nephew
 from ljandray in Melbourne, FL,  Aug 4, 2012

I cannot write an appropriate review because I did not actually see this book. It was a gift for my young Nephew who lives in another state and I shipped it directly to him from Overstock.com. I can only say there were no complaints and my Nephew sounded as though he was very happy with his book when we spoke on the phone. He is 8 years old and loves the Diary of a Wimpy Kid Book Series.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wimpy kid book 4
 from topeka, kansas,  Dec 11, 2011

bought for grandson, he loves these books , he doesnt like to read but these books interest him

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My son loves this book!!!
 from Hebron, KY,  Aug 15, 2011

This book is Awesome, my son has all these Whimpy Kid books & here @ Overstock.com I can purchase them all without breaking the bank!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact!!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice & sturdy hardcover book!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diary of a Wimpy Kid
 from Florida(temporarily in GA),  Nov 12, 2010

I purchased three books at once for my grandson. These are not always available at local mall stores, and your pricing is so much less than the stores. He loves them all. I will continue to purchase books for him from you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT BOOK!!!!
 from Laguna Niguel, CA,  May 20, 2010

I bought the book for my son and he loved it! He has the entire collection of Wimpy Kid books. This collection of books is GREAT for kids.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
book
 from CA,  Apr 9, 2010

Bought this book for my granddaughter as a Christmas gift. She loves it. It is one of her favorites.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great book
 from chicago,  Mar 10, 2010

All of these Wimpy Kid books have my eight year old so facinated that he has read four of them in less than a month. He actually sits and reads rather than watching tv. He keeps asking me for more every time he finishes one that I wish there were more written, because he finished the whole series and is actually rereading them. They are a great way to transition kids into chapter books.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diary of a Wimpy Kid
 Mar 3, 2010

My ten year old daughter loves these books. It is a perfect book for a young child.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
funny read
 from michigan,  Jan 2, 2010

I bought this book for my granddaughter. . I did not know she was already reading the series. Fortunately It was one that she did not already have.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diary of a wimpy kid books
 from Doylestown, PA,  Dec 24, 2009

I bought this book, along with the other four books in the series, as a christmas gift for my neice. It arrived in good condition and looked exactly as pictured on the web site. She was pleased with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 star
 from Humarock, MA,  Dec 21, 2009

It was a riot. I loved it and I know my grandson will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from New York, NY,  Dec 20, 2009

I was pleased with the prices of the books.I had spent the total amount on 2 books in the set as did purchasing them from Overstock .com. My son was reading faster than I could purchase. So I was grateful to be able to find all 3 remaining in the series on overstock. They arrived in a timely fashion, thanks again overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Nov 23, 2009

It's hard getting kids interested in reading and the Diary of a Wimpy Kid has done that with my grandson. We bought him the entire set of the Wimpy Kid books for his birthday and he loves them. I found them here at Overstock for less than anywhere else too! Now he doesn't have to wait for them to become available at the library and I'll get to read them also! Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wimpy Kid Books
 from tn,  Nov 23, 2009

I bought these books for mt middle child, who read the first ones in the series and loves them. They are laugh out loud funny. Shipment received quickly, at the best price around.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
diary of the wimpy kid
 from Ramona Ca.,  Nov 21, 2009

This book is for kids 11 years old and under, my son at first he didn't like to read books but one of his friend received the books as a prize and he talk about in his class my son asks me to my one of the books , now he owns the collection of the diary of the wimpy kid this books are awesome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for little boys
 from Thousand Oaks, CA,  Nov 12, 2009

I have 8 and 10 year old boys and they love all of the Diary of a Wimpy Kid books. They read them over and over again, and can never wait for the next one to come out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diary of a Wimpy Kid: Dog Days (Book #4)
 from Philadelphia, Pa,  Nov 11, 2009

My son loves this book series. He got this newest book,and read it in 2 days! Definately would recommend this to anyone that has a child in elementary school...seems to be the popular book!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dairy of a wimpy kid
 from new hampshire,  Nov 9, 2009

Kids love this book- delivery was prompt and an excellent price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy 9 Year Old
 from Portland, OR,  Nov 4, 2009

My daugher was waiting for this book to come out for months and is very happy with it. She read the entire book the day it arrived.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Book
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Nov 3, 2009

My kids loved the other books and argued over who was going to read this one first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 22 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought