Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very cute and strudy
 Apr 14, 2016

I am a nanny and have read this book to many a child and they have all loved it. The only down fall is the size it doesnt fit well with the other books in the bookcase

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cute book
 from Gaithersburg, MD,  Jul 9, 2013

My two year old loves this book, the moving parts are well constructed so they hold up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift for friend's 1 yr old daughter!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 19, 2008

This is such a cute book. It quickly became one of her favorite books. She loves the fact that it is interactive. I love looking at the various dog breeds. So fun!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kids love this book!
 from Jackson, TN,  May 14, 2008

I bought this book for my 4 year old nephew. He loves pop-up books, but sometimes destroys them way before their time. This book is sturdy and interactive, but tough. He can make a tail wag or feel dog fur. You can't go wrong with this book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My child loves this book....too much.
 from Prescott, AZ,  Mar 31, 2008

My son is too young to really take care of this book. BUT he loves his DOG book. He's had the book for several months and still younger than the recommended age. He has ripped off lots of parts, tails, etc. from the book. We bought another one (and another Tails book) for him to enjoy once he's 3 or not going to rip tails off anymore. So, be careful if buying for a baby or toddler!! :-)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really cute for kids (and adults too!)
 Jan 4, 2008

This is a really fun book for kids. It has dog "fur" that you can touch and "levers" to pull that make the dogs move. It's the kind of book I would've liked as a kid. The pictures are great too....which is actually the reason I bought the book -- I needed dog photos.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dog book
 from sf,ca,  Apr 19, 2007

my family really likes this book especially since our favorite breeds are bulldogs and pugs-cute interactive pages and i like how the author named the "stars" of the book at the end

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Book!
 from Columbus, OH,  Apr 17, 2007

We got this book for my 12 month old daughter and she LOVES it! She a dog lover, and all of the pictures really grab her attention. I would highly recommend it to anyone with kids that love animals.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought